Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Beds could have been a bit more firm. Hotel staff friendly and rooms clean. Lots of food and shopping, sights within walking distance. Great location and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

pleasant

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Access to sites, although everything in walking distance. Friendly staff.
Cons: My room backed up to elevator and it was noisy. Would not choose room 104 (mine) probably not 204,304 either.
Service quick even with limited Spanish. Rooms cute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous old city location and very comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Best location in town just off the main square. Can drive in through pedestrian area and park for half hour to drop off luggage, but have to park permanently elsewhere, which wasn't too hard. Lovely professional staff, nice rooms. Thoroughly recommended. I did;t see anywhere better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with friendly, efficient staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights, on a room only basis so cannot comment on the restaurant. Our room overlooked an internal courtyard so no nice view but on the plus side it was quiet. The room was a decent size and equipped with all essentials; bed and pillows comfortable. Small but well appointed bathroom (with bathtub). Everything worked!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In thehesrt of old Segovia

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We drove down the hill and parked overnight until 10 am for €1. Dont take the hotel parking option at €17.50!
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location in Old City

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great location very close to Plaza Mayor. We arrived on a bank holiday where there was lots of loud music in the square and fireworks giving a great atmosphere but the room was still quiet. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Sharron from Launceston

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Location was central in a wonderful part of Segovia which allowed easy access to all tourist attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Alfonso Torrego, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Segovia. As we can see in your comments and in the punctuation, you have liked the Hotel very much. We are glad of your opinion and this does that day after day we continue working more to offer a better service to ours clients. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiltshire, uk

Great place, ideal location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Our 2nd stay, and it's a great place - just off Plaza Mayor and an easy walk to the main sights. Excellent Sephardic menu in the restaurant but don't miss the attached Bar Fogon at the back with rightly award-winning tapas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Jesús Álvarez-Jefe de Recepción, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you very much for your second stay and your commentaries, for us it is very important to know what our clients think, since it is the principal base to try to improve the quality of the establishment . We wait to see them hereabouts, this is your house.