Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seguin, Tx

Comfort Inn vs Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We travel quite a bit and over the last month we have stayed at several Comfort Inn ''s . Easy check in, price is good, and overall decent place to stay. Breakfast was good with an excellent choice of foods. The place was exceptionally clean, although they were doing some construction on the lobby. Can not say enough about the quality & staff willing to go above to help you out. While Holiday Inn where it is hit and miss as far as good service, beds are horrible, just overall poor hotels because you never know what you'll get, not to mention pricing is pretty high because they believe if you have wine tasting etc they can jack the price up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
hotel was nice, just wish i would have known about the remodel going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great stay will stay again forsure. Great hotel and price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Room was fine and clean but smelled like smoke..............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx.

Nice hotel close to everything we were going to.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was polite and helpful and provide us with anything we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The room was nice, until we started looking around. There was stains all over the walls and the curtains. The hall ways had no air conditioning going. It was the same temperature as outside so it made it hard to cool the room off.
5 out of 5
by mary jane

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were running from Hurricane Harvey. Our stay was very good. We experienced no problems. We were without electricity several hours but that was no fault of the hotel. It was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Evacuation stay

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady was very kind and kept the hospitality suite clean and inviting. I will be back on pleasure instead of being evacuated.. thank you guys for making a difficult time easier to bear
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for Sequin

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
The room was warm and never got it cool enough. We were only there about 9 hours so wasn't worth the trouble of changing rooms. The restroom was old and needed repairs.