Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: did not get any maid service
Location: centrally located to everything we wanted to see.
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Pool, Relaxing Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Kids really enjoyed the huge pool. Room was very clean, even though a bit outdated. Breakfast was very limited, but otherwise stay was good. Relaxed by the pool well into the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn- good for the money and a quick stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Pros: People are friendly and rooms are clean. Beds are comfy and food is good. Good for a quick stay for the night. No major complaints.
Cons: Some water damage on the ceiling; could be looked into. Some of the ceiling plaster was missing as well. Toilet flushed well but ran a little slowly.
Location: An Ihop is across the street and there are small shops in San Marcos. Quiet place with no major issues.
My husband and I went to Seguin to visit family and chose Days Inn for the rates. We were pleasantly surprised with our stay; everyone was very friendly and polite and we had no major complaints. The pool was pleasant and we quite enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sorry it was a late check in everything was fast

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was nice but I was so tired went right to bed and out early the next day
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by BONNIE

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by chantel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Paid for a king room with sofa bed and was put in wrong room then had $100 hold placed on my card.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry for confusion and inconvenience , I will check into your reservation to see why what it not the same room type as you reserved. $100 Hold is only temporary for incidental charges especially if you paid cash for your room cost. I hope you enjoyed rest of your stay and will see you in future again. Thank you
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a little small and pillows were too rounded & not comfortable. Otherwise our stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your business . We can provide extra pillow upon request. I am glad that you like your over all stay. We hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean and great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Hello Sandra, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by Machelle

Convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average unfortunately the beds were very old and uncomfortable. It worked for 1 night though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , we are sorry that you ended up in one of the very few rooms which still have old mattress. We are in process of changing remaining beds very soon, hopefully by your next visit we will have all new mattress.
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you again soon