Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skønt hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel god service god mad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Value!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
As the GPS navigated us to the Panorama berghotel, I told my wife there's no way that's the right place, I'm too cheap to have booked this place. It was an amazing place. The hotel, the view, the room, everything was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ,sehr schöne Lage, die kostenlose Bereitstellung von Info-Material im Hotel und Im Ort ist sehr gut !!!.
Für einige Tage zur Entspannung und zum Wandern ist dieses Hotel eine gut Wahl
4 out of 5
by hans-jurgen from beuningen

rust vakantie

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
prachtige ligging!!vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
by Charles from Stuttgart

Wish we had planned for a longer stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall excellent experience. Only complaints were the rollaway bed was not the most comfortable for our 9 y/o and we had originally requested a "goose down free" room as my wife is allergic to down and upon arrival we had down pillows. Luckily we had our own pillows as backup. We hope to stay there again for a longer period of time in order to truly be able to experience the area.
4 out of 5
by peter from Eindhoven

Prima hotel met prachtig uitzicht

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
fijn hotel met een prachtig uitzicht. Personeel is vriendelijk. Jammer dat je voor een drankje een beetje ongezellig zit, zonder hoge tafel.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Hildesheim

Sicherer Hafen für eine erholsame Auszeit......

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
wiedereinmal ein paar schöne Tage auf der Wettiner Höhe verbracht.Die ruhige Lage,das mit Liebe bereit gestellte Frühstück und das nette Personal lassen die Tage zur echten Erholung werden.Wir kommen sicher wieder.....
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Canada

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was quite possibly the best hotel experience I've ever had. Amazing views of the countryside from our room, dedicated staff in all areas of the hotel, postcard type look and feel - it was a great escape for a couple of nights. We also enjoyed the sauna and steam baths - and the breakfast was great too, with sparkling wine included on Sunday morning. We will go back one day.
5 out of 5
by Allan from Glostrup

Afslapnings hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotel og område
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Kamenz

Kurzurlaub im Erzgebirge

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein wundervoller Kurzurlaub in einem angenemen Ambiente