Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Fab hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Only stayed for one night. But it was lovely. Beautiful grounds and nice pool too. I suppose it helped that the weather was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice respite in middoe of travels

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Staff were very accmmodating and helpful. Reservation for taxi wasn't made in advance as requested, but they were very apologetic and acted to remedy
Cons: Shuttle from airport isn't available on the weekends. Cost of taxi to airport was 24 to 30 euros.
Location: Not applicable for my purpose
Used the hotel as a place to catch up on some sleep when I had a full day layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne-Marie from Canada

Quiet and pleasant

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The quiet surroundings and comfort.
Cons: The restaurant food choices and/or cook. It would also be nice to have an armchair in the rooms.
Location: Toulouse is close by as is the airport even though we were never bothered with any noise.
We enjoyed our stay and found the room to be well insulated and quiet. The surroundings were quiet and pleasant. The small breakfast was good and pleasantly served. Access to the internet on the ground floor was useful as was the indoor parking as the outside parking is often full because of the golfers. However, we were disappointed to be unable to take advantage of the exercise room because it opened late in the morning and was not open daily. I would not recommend the restaurant as the food was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Alexandra LE MENACH, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for this feedback full of information. We take into account all your comments, especially the one about the restaurant. We would like to apologize for the miscommunication about the exercise room which indeed, is open 24h/24 for our hotel customers with their room key. Your comment has allowed us to change already the timetable on the fitness door (different from the schedule of our coach). Everyday we improve the quality of our services. We hope to see you soon in our hotel, Yours faithfully The Direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The hotel generally was very clean and the staff friendly. The pool was very clean But a bit deep in the shallow end for children under the age of 7. I would definately stay here again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Windrose from Maine, USA

Great hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Nice pool, good food.
Cons: Despite having booked months in advance, we were given a basement room with no view. Also, food and beverage prices were high.
Location: Convenient to the airport, but not within hearing of planes taking off and landing. Lovely golf course and pool.
We enjoyed a brief, one-night stay before flying from Blagnac airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Murcia ,Irish

perfect for golf

Posted Apr 22, 2009
Everything was easy from a golfers point of view. Good food and service etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wish I had my golf clubs

Posted Aug 11, 2008
Nice view over the golf courses. Meals were good but service a bit slow over the weekend - could have been due to the August holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Can,t be faulted

Posted Jul 27, 2007
Comfortable hotel close to the airport but not noisy . Peaceful and relaxing by the pool overlooking the golf courses. Staff very helpful. Apartments close to local shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tolles Ambiente

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer
Eine ruhige Oase in die nahe von Toulouse Flughafen. Sehr empfhelenswert. Zimmer ist groß und hell. Immer wieder würde ich zurück kommen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景観は良いけど・・・

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: ゴルフ場を併設してるだけあり、景観は良かった。
Cons: 空港送迎ありとなっているが無いと言われた。(結局タクシー) フロントに英語対応出来るスタッフが少ない。(いない時がある。) 朝食を取った、取らないが明確でない。しっかり管理するか、フリーにしては?
Location: 景観は良い。 今回はビジネス利用だったので他は不明です。
当日は他の団体客が入りうるさいだろうと、アップグレードして頂きましたが、禁煙ルームを希望したにも関わらず、喫煙の匂いがきつい部屋になりました。 朝の早い時間のCKアウトでしたが、機械?トラブルで精算が出来ず、また英語対応できるスタッフもいなくて苦労しました。 その後の精算レシートも間違いが有り現在も継続中です。 また、記載してあるホテル送迎もなく、自費でタクシー利用になりました。 のんびりとしたレジャーには適しているかもですが、ビジネスには不向きかと個人的には思います。