Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Fab hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Only stayed for one night. But it was lovely. Beautiful grounds and nice pool too. I suppose it helped that the weather was great!
5 out of 5
by Werner from UK

Business and Golf

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived around 9:30pm in the evening and reception asked us if we wanted something to eat as the restaurant was about to close. We desclined but still managed to get a cheese platter from the bar after 10pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice respite in middoe of travels

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Staff were very accmmodating and helpful. Reservation for taxi wasn't made in advance as requested, but they were very apologetic and acted to remedy
Cons: Shuttle from airport isn't available on the weekends. Cost of taxi to airport was 24 to 30 euros.
Location: Not applicable for my purpose
Used the hotel as a place to catch up on some sleep when I had a full day layover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugues from Versailles

Nice and quiet location close to Toulouse

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice surroundings, comfortable bed, Internet ok
4 out of 5
by Torben from San Diego

Unusually quiet for an airport hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is close to Toulouse Airport/ Airport yet feels like a countryside hotel. The hotel has an attached gold course, the rooms are adequate. However the service (welcome desk) as well as the restaurant lacks a bit.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from Seattle

Good hotel, except for an unwanted visitor

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Solid hotel overall - room was large enough, underground parking was free, bed was comfortable. The golf course looked nice, and allowed the hotel to be quiet in the evening (no road or city noise). The only issue I had was that a spider made its home on a corner of the ceiling on the first day. I don't know how long it had been hanging out there but I ended up having to kill it with a towel. Maybe maintenance should also check the ceilings when cleaning rooms?
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Kingston, Canada

Nice setting

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely good. The only criticism I have is at the restaurant, my entree dish was obviously micro-waved and some parts were still cold... I did not bother to send it back, but it shouldn't have happened. And my wife's order was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Alexandra LE MENACH, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We are thankful to you for this generally good feedback. However we apologize for this unusual inconvenient concerning your entree dish. Please be assured that traditionally we attach great importance to the quality of our service. We hope to see you soon in our hotel, Yours faithfully, The Direction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne-Marie from Canada

Quiet and pleasant

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The quiet surroundings and comfort.
Cons: The restaurant food choices and/or cook. It would also be nice to have an armchair in the rooms.
Location: Toulouse is close by as is the airport even though we were never bothered with any noise.
We enjoyed our stay and found the room to be well insulated and quiet. The surroundings were quiet and pleasant. The small breakfast was good and pleasantly served. Access to the internet on the ground floor was useful as was the indoor parking as the outside parking is often full because of the golfers. However, we were disappointed to be unable to take advantage of the exercise room because it opened late in the morning and was not open daily. I would not recommend the restaurant as the food was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Alexandra LE MENACH, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for this feedback full of information. We take into account all your comments, especially the one about the restaurant. We would like to apologize for the miscommunication about the exercise room which indeed, is open 24h/24 for our hotel customers with their room key. Your comment has allowed us to change already the timetable on the fitness door (different from the schedule of our coach). Everyday we improve the quality of our services. We hope to see you soon in our hotel, Yours faithfully The Direction
5 out of 5
by TRussell from GB

Overall a wonderful stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
Here for a wedding. Very welcoming and excellent facilities.