Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by mahvash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were amazing! The hotel room and surrounding is great! I would come back and recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by Sergey

Not The Best Place in Normandie

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel lacks service, and is very dated. The food in general was mediocre, and overall it doesn't live up to 5 stars. The conditions, the size of the rooms, the size of the shower doesn't match a 5 star hotel. The only thing worth 5 stars were the slippers that were very original. The service at breakfast was terrible.
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice place to rest and enjoy normandy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel in very convenient position

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: The hotel would have been improved if the public arrears had been properly aired. An open window! Feather duvets would be preferable to synthetic!
Location: Honfleur is a beautiful, historic town with plenty to see and do, with many lovely restaurants nearby
We have stayed in Honfleur on previous occasions but this was the first time at La Ferme Saint Simeon. We had a lovely, and comfortable room overlooking the water and gardens. The hotel is very attractively furnished and we found its situation, just to the edge of town, extremely convenient. We were able to walk into town and had no need of our car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

top quality

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel, the experience was flawless, everything was great even in small details, food was fantastic. It is expensive but worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honfluer

Amazing Experience

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
First class all the way
3 out of 5
by David from Texas

Not worth it

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi annoying--repeat the log in process every time you wake up a device. Restaurant quality average but very over-priced. Coffin-sized shower stall--hazard of bumping the water temperature lever. Persistent sewer smell in toilet room. Beautifully landscaped grounds; ten-minute walk to center of town.