Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Denis

Premi'ere Place Hotel is Last Class Hotel !!!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The worst plave I have ever had in Europe. Very rude staff, You are met by a machine that gives you a card. The machine was "out" to lunch until 14:00 and the staff are only there in early morning or from 5 to9. If you miss them...good luck! I was lucky...enough to see one walking out who refused to help me, she was soo rude !
3 out of 5
by fospot101 from Brighton, UK

France Trip

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel did exactly what it said on the tin. Small, cheap room but very clean, free parking and a 15 minute walk into the beautiful city of Honfleur. Wouldnt bother with the €5.90 all you can eat breakfast as it is only bread and yoghurt. Macdonalds is next door so that would be better. Overall its a bargain room for only sleeping in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bertina

Good place to crash for a day or two

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to crash for a day or two, however the room smelled of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Je vous remercie de nous avoir fait un retour concernant votre séjour. Etant dans une démarche d’amélioration constante, les avis de nos clients sont les bienvenus. Venez profiter gratuitement de notre WIFI (entre 30 et 40 go dans chaque chambre) en vous connectant à « Premiere Classe Fibre » ! En espérant vous revoir dans notre établissement. Cordialement, Denys E. Directeur
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
As stated small room OK for 1 or 2 nights . Room and area very clean also staff very friendly . Breakfast very basic.
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Devizes, England

My brother and his wife's beautiful wedding

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights at your hotel, as we came out to France for a wedding, your hotel completely fulfilled our needs, much appreciated, many thanks Mandy xx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Love Honfleur would only recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, too basic for comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Good to spend a night at a very low budget

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We only spent the night. I think it works just for a stop at a very low budget. Free parking. Small room , but fair for the price. No hair dryer.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Washington

Stay Away!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A non smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke! There were cigarette burns in the plastic sink from past abusers who smoked in this "non-smoking" room. After we alerted the staff to this, she handed us a spray bottle of room freshener spray and said all the rooms were like that. Stay away from this nightmare!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels