Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

位置好,离商城近

Posted Jul 3, 2016
门口就是欧洲谷购物中心和outlets,另外有免费班车50路去迪斯尼,离地铁站要穿过商场1.3公里左右。房间设施一般,主要也就睡个觉
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Towels were not changed during our whole stay (5 nights), place for trash was always closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Letterkenny, Ireland

Ideal for Disney visit

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely polite and friendly. The swimming pool did get busy in the afternoons once people began to return from Disney.
Cons: The hotel is presently undergoing modernisation, although this did not have a negative impact on our stay .
Location: Other than Disney, there is not a whole lot else to do unless you have a car to do a bit of exploring.
Well presented Hotel and really friendly staff. Disneyland can be accessed by a local bus, which stops 150 meters from the hotel, and takes you to/from Disney free of charge. We were on the 3rd floor, and the apartment was more than comfortable with 2 wc's with shower facilities. The wi-fi signal in the main bedroom was not that strong. The kitchen included all the facilities required to make a meal if you decided not to eat out locally. The locality is specifically designed to accommodate Disney, with a shopping mall and designer clothing retail outlet park. There are several bars/restaurants in the shopping mall, along with a large supermarket if you want to stay in the accommodation and cook. Other than that, there is not really much more to see in the local area - unless you have a car. The local train station brings you straight into Paris and is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct.

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The frist room i got was not nice its had alots of bugs . But i went to ask to change my room and the night guy that was working was very nice he change our room and the room was fantastic .it had an upstairs room .it was realy nice .and the employees was very friendly .i will go back to that hotel when ever i go to parris
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, UK

Pleasent for the money

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Overall the hotel is good for the money. The lobby area is very nice and the staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. The rooms could do with a little TLC as they are getting dated and starting to be run down. But they are fairly comfortable.The bathroom was clean but it really needed an antislip mat in the bath to stop you falling over when showering. It is really handy for disney and trains. Depending on the time of day you can do a 20 minute walk to the local station or 10 minutes via the Disney Hopper bus to the station by Disneyland. Restaurants and Supermarket are a 2 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leighton Buzzard

Great value and location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We stayed over half term - 2 adults and 2 children, in a one bedroom apartment. The room was bright and clean with all facilities working and in good condition. We walked to the supermarket in the nearby shopping centre on arrival to stock up for meals, so we did not experience the hotel breakfast. We used the pool 4 times: The water was a bit cooler than our local pool but the pool area was well heated. We visited the nearby restaurants , shops and sea life centre barely 100 meters from the hotel; very handy in the awful wet weather we experienced during our stay. The free Disney bus was easy to use, with a timetable supplied by the hotel. Overall excellent value, great location and enough facilities for an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This hotel is in a great location for Disney parks with a free shuttle bus which takes 10 minutes. There is a shopping mall just across the road with great restaurants and shops, we enjoyed being away from the parks in the evening after a whole day there. The pool is a great addition and the staff are lovely and very helpful. The hotel itself is dated and the rooms are very basic but comfortable, for the amount of time we spent in the room it was fine but don't book if you are expecting luxury. The only downside of our stay were inconsiderate families coming back late and being very noisy running up and down the corridor shouting and smoking outside our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Good hotel close to shopping centre,station and Disneyland. Kitchen is useful and swimming pool is really enjoyable, but sofa bed and other bed is small double bed is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außen hui - innen pfui!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Die Renovierung unseres Zimmers ist dringend erforderlich. Wir waren in Zimmer 21 und entsetzt: Dabei kennen wir bereits französischen Standard.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral zu Disneyland, dem Val d' Europe Einkaufszentrum und ist dank der kostenlosen Shuttle ein guter Ausgangspunkt.
Der Flur vor dem Apartment ist total kaputt. Viele Macken und Schrammen an den Wänden, Türen und Schränken. Eine Stehlampe im Wohnzimmer ist defekt. Die Dusche spendet nur tröpfchenweise Wasser, duschen unmöglich. Die Farbe blättert von den Decken im Schlafzimmer und Badezimmer. Schwarze Fugen überall im Bad. Die Armatur an der Badewanne ist abgelöst und man guckt auf verrostete Rohre.Sich waschen und pflegen möchte man in dem Bad lieber nicht. Kein Haarfön vorhanden. Einfach abgewohnt und widerlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gezellige omgeven dicht bij winkelcentrum.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: rustig omgeving keuken is prettig .
Cons: badkamer is niet schoon overal schimmel wc pot zwart
Location: dicht bij winkelcentrum bus metro
hotel heeft vriendelijke personeel. zijn erg behulpzaam.