Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

ランド目の前

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 清潔さといろいろなチケット付き
Cons: コンシュルジュの適当さ
Location: ディズニーランド目の前だが、カフェミッキーはヴィレッジにあり遠回りするのでこどもの足だと10分くらいは歩いてかかる。
2daysチケット(スタジオおよびランドどちらでも可)、ファストパス2日分、および夕食、翌日朝食、welcomeドリンク付きでした。きれいなホテルでスタッフも親切に対応していただきましたが、レストランの予約をホテル近くのビュッヘでお願いしたのに実際はビュッヘでもなければ近くでもないところに予約されたのが残念です。しかもレストランの場所を地図で教えてとお願いしたら地図ないと言われ、他のスタッフにもう一度聞くと地図を出して詳しく教えてくれました。
5 out of 5
by KHALIFA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Ground floor terraced room with wheelchair access

Posted Mar 19, 2016
A lovely room but dissapointingly only had one double bed...the staff did bring in a wheeled bed but it was too low for either of us to sleep on. I also struggled to use the over bath shower as it was difficult to regulate and the grab rails were all towards the back wall so not easy to use. On the positive side we were ground floor and did get a terrace room with patio doors and outside furniture.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect for Disneyland and Train Station

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great place to stay, both parks are just outside the door. 5 min to the train station, get TGV for 10min and you're back st the airport. It's in the best location. Saw the fireworks from the hotel window. Hotel needs upgrading for a 5 star, cost me £1400 including food for 2 nights 3 days. I expected a big wow at those prices. It felt more 4 star than 5 but it was nice enough. Staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by carl from MANCHESTER

OK BUT NOT GREAT & SOOOOOO EXPENSIVE TO STAY, BETT

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, DONT TOUCH THE MINI BAR IN ROOM, CANS OF POP 7 EUROS, WATER ABOUT 6 EUROS, CHOCOLATE ABOUT 7 EUROS, XXL STEAK 47 EUROS ON ROOM SERVICE, NOT XXL!!! SIZE OF MY PALM & VERY CHEWY & HUGE AN=MOUNTS OF GRISSLE, TV GOOD FOR NEWS AND NOTHING ELS! NOT EVEN BRITSIH DISNEY CHANEL WAS WORKING, BUT EBVERY OTHER ,LANGUAUGE ALL CHANNELS WORKED OK BUT NOT GREAT & SOOOOOO EXPENSIVE TO STAY, BETTER HOTELS IN AREA
5 out of 5
by Tahsin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Singapore

Great Atmosphere.....

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel. Great atmosphere and the Inventions restaurant was excellent with Disney characters spending time with kids for photo opportunity. The only disappointment was that Walt Studio did not have earlier opening hours for hotel guest.
4 out of 5
by Laura from gr

gran localización, pobres servicios

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Desayuno repetitivo y pobre para un hotel de 5 estrellas y su precio! Localización fantástica y facilidades. Polvo y suciedad detrás de los muebles. Detalles preciosos de Disney (el hotel tiene muchos años).