Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK


Posted Nov 21, 2015
Unfortunately our trip coincided with Paris terrorist attack and Park was closed for mourning. Disney Village remained open to spend money in-rather bemusing! Hotel could have done much more to make up the loss of the Park experience to all the children as it was devastating for them.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Fabulous hotel as close to the magic as you can be

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: It is a very opulent and imposing place to stay
Cons: Direct access and exit for Disney land hotel guests.
Location: Location speaks for itself.....You are at the park entrance.
We were expecting a great hotel because of its rating and position.We got a fantastic hotel as close as you can be which left me with two very happy daughters. Needless to say we are going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nimes

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: sa propreté.
Cons: la coordination entre les personnels
hôtel bien trop grand ,d'un point à l'autre!!!!!les personnes qui circulent en peignoir dans les couloirs!!!!! manque d'espace fumeur!!!
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Steps to the Park and Disney Village

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: The hotel is designed like an American plantation, but th decor needs to be refurbished.
Location: Steps from both Disney Parks, the Village and the train station to Paris.
I have been to a great number of hotels, but this one is just perfect. If you want to compliment your Disney experience, staying here will do it just right. Of course, I say this given that I stayed in the Castle Club rooms, which gives you such perks such as breakfast with the characters in your own private dining p, fast track passes in the park and your own designated private reception desk. Such a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Todo ok
Location: Los parques Disney
Inolvidable experiencia, a pesar de ser mujeres sesentonas la pasamos de 10.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Overpriced, overpacked

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The staff was overwhelmed most of the time despite it not being peak season. Terrible rooms and Byzantine system to use hotel restaurants. Pricey but shabby rooms. Bit of a $-minting racket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nîmes

rapport qualité prix très décevant

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: le personnel courtois et le petit déjeuner copieux...la literie est excellente
Cons: une bouilloire avec café,thé et petit gâteau ainsi qu'une carafe d'eau dans la chambre
Location: file d'attene par ci,file d'attente par là
Ayant fréquenté pas mal d’hôtel grand standing en France et à l'étranger,je suis déçu,tout est payant (à part le wifi qui est de piètre qualité),décoration jolie mais pas exceptionnelle.Et profiter du parc avant les autres...ouais,la plupart sont fermées ou privatisées pour un groupe! au prix de la nuit,j'ai réellement vu moins cher et plus beau
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a bucket list experience to do.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
He ease of the hotel is why you spend the money to stay there. The hotel rooms are very dated and have not been updated it looks like since the 80s maybe early 90s.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey


Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrades to painting on the walls, newer carpet.
Location: At the park entrance
The location is unbeatable and steps away from the park entrance. However, the hotel was a little worn down for a 5 star hotel rating.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Nataliya from Москва

Сказка для 7-летней именинницы!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхала там с 7-летней дочкой! Эта поездка - подарок ей на 7 лет! Все было отлично! Основное достоинство отеля - конечно, местоположение! Да, недешево, но оно того стоит!!! В остальном отель также хорош! И кухня, и сервис и главное - сказочная атмосфера, вплоть до униформы персонала! Спасибо за отличный отдых!