Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour mais gros bémol sur le petit déjeuner qu on a pas pu prendre trop de monde (file d'attente jusqu'à la réception ) et pas de geste commercial pour le désagrément. ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très beau et à proximité de Disney 5mn à pied, belle déco personnel accueillant et aimable. Par contre literie trop ferme et travaux juste à côté impossible de dormir pendant le séjour, déçu du petit déjeuner les oeufs sont en supplément, inadmissible vu le standing de cet hôtel !!! Jamais vu cela dans les autres hôtels à proximité...de plus après la douche au moment de se sécher les cheveux celui ci ne marchait pas donc le personnel ne l'a pas vérifié au moment de faire la chambre, j'ai dû attendre presque 1/2 heure qu'on me ramène un sèche cheveux de remplacement...
4 out of 5
by Susan from Needham Market

Attractive and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was exactly like the brochure, staff were excellent and security was high. The buffet restaurant was the one for all. The other had little choice other than fish and was pricey. No tea/coffee facilities in room and TV had limited channels, but as we had visited for Disneyland which was an easy stroll away this wasn't an issue. Pool was lovely as was the sauna with towels at pool reception so no need to take your own. Would recommend this beautiful looking hotel,it has plenty of restaurants a few minutes walk away for more choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to Disney shame about the scaffolding covering our window, apart from that loved staying here and had a brilliant time at Disney for New Year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nos dieron la habitacion en el edificio central. La habitacion preciosa con balcon con vistas al lago. Lo unico asi para criticar sería el desayuno, bastante escaso y sin comida caliente, pero por lo demas excelente.
4 out of 5
by Paulene from UK

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The New Port Bay is a beautiful hotel a resonable walk from the Disney Village and Station.My faults were the air conditioning was a little eratic, my room was cool, my daughters room was too warm and we could not adjust them.The breakfast was continental but not much assortment and not particularly heathy for my Diabetic husband.We stayed 2 nights over New Year ,had we stayed a week the food would have been very boaring.THE HOTEL HAS BEEN BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Amazing hotel and excellent staff who where all very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Красивый отель

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Один из трёх лучших отелей Диснейленда! Парки в пешей доступности, летом до шара ходит паровозик! Замечательные номера с широкими кроватями, ванная комната конечно поменьше чем в Ньюйорке и Диснейотеле, но и цена в 2 раза меньше, персонал предупредительный, завтрак хороший! Прогулка до парков приятная, летом ещё и пляж
5 out of 5
by Aurélien

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour magnifique au sein de l'Hotel NewPort pour 2 jours inoubliables dans le parc.. Chambre au 8eme etage avec vue geniale mais juste le ronronnement de l'ascenceur qui juxte la chambre tte la nuit... Service impeccable et gentillesse du personnel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Room was stunning. Lovely view. Excellent since the refurbishment.