Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hit and miss

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The lake and view
Cons: Food was terrible and expensive.
Location: Not a lot. Its the Disneyland resort
The hotel and facilities were fine and clean, no complaints. The food options however are awful. Eye watering prices for mediocre food and limited choice within the hotel. Going into Disneyland Park is not much better for food choice and range. And the prices get even more ridiculous. 10 Euros for average burgers. 3 Euros for a bottle of water. No complimentary water in the rooms. Talk about milking it. Be prepared to spend at least another £300 to £400 on food and drink for 4 or 5 days stay. Any decent meal [i.e. not junk food] expect at least an average of 35 Euros per person and about 25 Euros for children either in the hotel or even more in the resort. Truly extortionate . Would we do it again? NO.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel closer to Disney parks

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Amazing stay here, staff were all lovely.. Food was great had breakfast here.. Closer to Disney village and the Disney parks than we thought nice little stroll along the river and we were in the heart of village.. Loads to do.. Loved our trip would defo go back! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms, price for the value, pool and the restaurants!
Location: Disneyland
This was my second trip to Disneyland Paris but the first time at Newport Bay. This hotel was very beautiful and large. The price is worth the value. The pool was amazing for all ages. There are some non Disney hotels nearby but they have a policy that didn't let kids in the pool . The rooms were large. Beds were a little hard and the room temperature was a little warmer than I liked but my kids were fine. There was a lot of space and we stayed in a room with two queens. The cape cod dinner buffet was amazing. I cant say enough good things about the buffet. The breakfast buffet which was included in the cost of the hotel was also very good. Location is super close to Disneyland. Walkable in less than 10 minutes but there is a shuttle if you need it. There was a lot of security at the hotel but that was okay we felt safe. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newport Bay club hotel Disney Paris

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent service
Cons: Provide menu options in the introductory package
Overall good hotel, excellent food and amenities. The food was good however had the same items all the days not much variety in selection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

One of the best hotels in Disneyland Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff, decent breakfast service, UK sockets in the room.
Cons: Upkeep of the room itself (not the cleaning, just physical maintenance).
Location: Disneyland Paris, Disney Studios
It's a beautiful hotel with friendly staff and fantastic proximity to the parks (a few minutes walk, no distance at all compared to what you will end up walking once in the parks). The room we had was clean with lovely views and a comfortable bed, the bathroom featured an excellent shower and was spotless. Unfortunately the wallpaper was peeling from the wall in one part of the room and the end of the bed's springs had collapsed so a little disappointing, especially when compared to Disney's other offerings in the USA. Worth a mention: As another reviewer mentioned it's absolutely gigantic.
3 out of 5
by Keiko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour mais gros bémol sur le petit déjeuner qu on a pas pu prendre trop de monde (file d'attente jusqu'à la réception ) et pas de geste commercial pour le désagrément. ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très beau et à proximité de Disney 5mn à pied, belle déco personnel accueillant et aimable. Par contre literie trop ferme et travaux juste à côté impossible de dormir pendant le séjour, déçu du petit déjeuner les oeufs sont en supplément, inadmissible vu le standing de cet hôtel !!! Jamais vu cela dans les autres hôtels à proximité...de plus après la douche au moment de se sécher les cheveux celui ci ne marchait pas donc le personnel ne l'a pas vérifié au moment de faire la chambre, j'ai dû attendre presque 1/2 heure qu'on me ramène un sèche cheveux de remplacement...
4 out of 5
by Susan from Needham Market

Attractive and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was exactly like the brochure, staff were excellent and security was high. The buffet restaurant was the one for all. The other had little choice other than fish and was pricey. No tea/coffee facilities in room and TV had limited channels, but as we had visited for Disneyland which was an easy stroll away this wasn't an issue. Pool was lovely as was the sauna with towels at pool reception so no need to take your own. Would recommend this beautiful looking hotel,it has plenty of restaurants a few minutes walk away for more choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to Disney shame about the scaffolding covering our window, apart from that loved staying here and had a brilliant time at Disney for New Year.