Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice hotel close to Disney shame about the scaffolding covering our window, apart from that loved staying here and had a brilliant time at Disney for New Year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nos dieron la habitacion en el edificio central. La habitacion preciosa con balcon con vistas al lago. Lo unico asi para criticar sería el desayuno, bastante escaso y sin comida caliente, pero por lo demas excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Amazing hotel and excellent staff who where all very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Room was stunning. Lovely view. Excellent since the refurbishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Alles Nötige in Gehnähe zum Disneyland

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Meine Familie und ich waren bereits zum 5. Mal im Newport Bay Hotel. Es ist ein nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, aber aufgrund seiner Planung als Familienhotel eher eintönig und zweckmäßig gestaltet. Allerdings wird es derzeit renoviert, daher kann sich daran auch etwas ändern. Die Buffets sind auch sehr auf die Bedürfnisse der Kinder zugeschnitten, eine große Auswahl ist beim Frühstück nicht zu erwarten, aber beim Abendessen gibt es auch für Erwachsene einige gute Speisen. Es gibt einen Shuttlebus, der in kurzen Abständen zum Busbahnhof vor dem Resort-Eingang fährt, man kann aber auch einen 10-Minuten-Spaziergang dorthin machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hasan Hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly from Richmond

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really the only good thing about this hotel is the location. No booklet of information in the room to tell you of amenities. Reception desk is not staffed 24 hours. We had to hassle to get 2 room keys, and 2 early admission tickets as my husband and I get up at different times. The hotel was under renovation. Signage was minimal and we were lost in the hallways one evening. Knowing how close the train station is to the entry of the parks....would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

ディズニーのオフィシャルホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
一般のホテルに比べ、値段もかなり高かったのですが、2泊3日で3枚のチケット付き、朝食、夕食付きはお得だったかもしれません。宿泊者特典で2時間早くイン出来たのも大きいです。15分位の徒歩でパークに行け、午後のお茶に使えるチケットも付いてました。コインランドリーが無かったのはきつかったですが、その他はOKです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders Hviid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels