Ratings based on 4,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great room and great location for Disney however staff seemed rushed off their feet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for children

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great hotel in a good location. Shuttle bus to Disney was regular and reliable. Shower in the room was cold and no iron available. Overall good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great time at the hotel, really close to disney parks. Good shuttle service throughout the day. Lovely buffet breakfast, everything we needed. Comfy large bed for resting and sharing with kids! Facilities were good. Nice bar and lounge. Plenty to keep kids occupied with. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

It's Magic! :-)

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Die Mitarbeiter! :-)
Cons: Ein bisschen mehr Sauberkeit im Zimmer wäre schön. Aber ich gebe zu, bin auch Pingelig.
Location: Direkt an Disneyland.
Wir haben uns für ein Weekend in Disneyland entschieden und in einem der Disney Hotels gebucht. Das macht dann Sinn, wenn man wirkllich vor hat den Aufenthalt rein auf Disneyland zu beschränken. Der Shuttlebus fährt regelmässig direkt vor dem Hotel ab, im Hotel gibt es einen Disneystore - das erleichert ja schon etwas. Wer mit dem Auto kommt, kann direkt am Hotelgelände parken. Das Hotel selbst ist natürlich stark von Familien gebucht. Viele Kinder tummeln sich und diverse Spieleangebote laden ein zum verweilen. Wir waren als Freunde da und haben es - trotz der vielen Kinder - nicht als Belastung empfunden. Abends noch ein Getränk auf der Terrasse oder auch beim Frühstück (bitte früher hingehen, dann ist das Buffet noch absolut intakt). Wir haben nach einem ruhigeren Zimmer gefragt - ich bin sehr hellhörig - das hat auch funktioniert und ich konnte gut schlafen. Frühstück - von Joghurt, bis Käse und Schinken und Müsli, Marmelade, Pfannkuchen mit Nutella, diverse Früchte und Süssigkeiten! Reicht vollkommen. :-) Der Kaffee, naja. Aber, für ein Wochenende kann man auch mal ein Auge zudrücken. Die Damen an der Rezeption waren alle sehr freundlich! Tipp: gleich die Kreditkarte hinterlegen, sonst funktioniert das nicht mit dem "auf's Zimmer schreiben". Aber auch da, war man uns sehr behilflich. Alles in allem, für ein Hotel in Zusammenhang mit einem Freizeitpark - alles gut. :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disneyland yea!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
You will love how close this hotel is to the park! When compared with the other local hotels on the drop off route the dream castle was by far the best kept and most modern - you will love it!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience with us at the Dream Castle Hotel at Disneyland® Paris. The entire Team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Goran Todorovic General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ist kein 4 Sternhotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Schmutzige Gänge, Schwimmbad war schon um 21h zu, obwohl überall 22h stand...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex UK

Excellent hotel, lovely breakfast & very friendly

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It was a beautiful experience, my girls love the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel, close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are cosy and lovely.
Cons: I would recommend adding a halal section in breakfast as I saw lots of Muslim there but had only pancake and eggs to eat
The hotel is a very nice one. has lots of different entertainment inside it for both youngest and adults. . Staff at reception were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast has lots of different choices. But I was a bit disappointing about room service and cleaning. once I spotted a red mark on my duvet cover which was unbearable to ignore. One of the bus driver was very rude, uncaring, and irresponsible, as he opened the bus door without any period notice and because of huge crowd my son was standing near door, he hurt his arm with opening door, I said stop the door my son is there but he only see through my eyes without even showing a little bit respect, which shock my through my whole body .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Hi, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review about your recent stay at the Dream Castle Hotel. Your complimentary remarks to our location, accessibility and your room were definitely a pleasure to read. Rest assured we have passed your comments to our chef for consideration and all other relevant departments for follow up. Best Regards Goran Todorovic General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belvedere, Kent

Lovely hotel & helpful staff - great for children!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. The room we were staying in 4072 was lovely, sleeping it was a delight, we heard no noise outside
Cons: Pillows were small and square, however the bed was comfortable. It would be great if there was a vending machine for medication such as Paracetamol
Location: The location was quiet and tucked away, shuttle buses were fantastic, always on time, If you missed a bus another would turn up within 10 minutes
I came to this hotel with my husband, daughter and sister-in-law, when we entered it seemed very clean, the staff were very helpful and assisted us. All staff are fantastic speaking in different languages and there was never a time where there was a mis understanding, all staff could assist on anything you asked. They required when you stay to show just one passport and give a credit or debit card just for security purposes. You can only check in at 3pm, but the staff were helpful and was able to take our bags, which they provided you with a ticket, this was not a problem. The room we stayed in was cleaned every day and towels were provided as well. You do get a hairdryer in the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable, however the square pillows were not that comfortable but I don't like hard pillows but I did sleep well. The rooms have black out curtains which was lovely. The shuttle bus arrives at the hotel every ten minutes and always on time, it took us about 5-10 minutes to get to the disneyland park from the hotel. The bus number is 54. The hotel provides a swimming pool and jacuzzi, which my daughter enjoyed. The hotel provided breakfast, which is a lovely buffet, they had so much choice. My daughter is really fuzzy and she was able to choose something she enjoyed. The hotel has two pool tables also a football table, they also had a little gift shop and a postbox in the main reception. Overall I will come back to this hotel 100%
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Catlow, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Dream Castle Hotel. The Team and I are in awe that you were overall happy with the level of attentive customer service that our hotel has provided, including our food, rooms, children facilities, as well as our accessible location very convenient to our guests who are staying for either business or for pleasure. Rest assured that we make every effort to maintain the high standards and quality service delivery that we are renowned for. It was a great pleasure looking after you and we all hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Goran Todorovic General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disneyland Paris Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The bar staff were friendly and welcoming
Cons: Refurbish hotel to 4 STAR .
Location: Good location the Outlet and disneyland park is 10 mins away
Quite disappointed with Dream castle hotel. The rating of the hotel is 4 star, nor the service or the rooms are close to 3 star. On arrival we had to queue for 20mins just for check in, after which we had to hand our luggage for storage as the check in was at 3pm and we got their at 12 noon, this took around 20 mins. Only one Bar which serves lunch and drinks. 1 restaurant which serves Breakfast and Dinner. The feel was not at all of Disneyland. Breakfast was pretty basic, no hot food served, coffee+tea was from coffee machines which tasted like cardboard. Extremely busy breakfast time had to queue just to get a table. The rooms were basic, NO iron which was rather disappointing as all 4 star hotels have Iron and Ironing board in the rooms. One has to pay deposit for get an iron which is rare to get as they do not have enough irons!! Rooms were clean, Pillows were rather small. Some of the knobs were falling off the doors. Swimming pool had yellow marks, the changing rooms were not very clean. This hotel needs a refurbishment and good management. Not worth the money I paid.