Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire, england

Great location for disney!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Location was great for disney with easy access to the shuttle service. Shopping mall is opposite with a good selection of shops. Hotel reception/lobby was lovely and modern but rooms are very dated. Staff are approachable but even after asking several times for our safe to be looked at as there was an issue with it still no one came! We left it in the end as we only stayed 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Excellent for disneyland

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Just across from val d'europe train station and 3 stops on a free bus to Disney. Excellent. Very clean, very friendly and very convenient. What more do you want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights with my family and absolutely loved everything about this hotel. Check in was quick and incredibly easy and our room on the 4th floor was spacious and clean. The air con was easy to adjust and kept us cool in 30° weather. We had a king size bed and a single bed in our triple room, both were comfortable and we all slept well. The bathroom was spotless and the room was serviced each day. We ate breakfast in the dining room a couple other times during our stay, the buffet (€14 for adults and €8 for children) was of a high standard and constantly replenished, with lots of choice. We also ate in the restaurant on our last night and while the service and food were of a similar high standard i would have liked to have seen a larger choice of food on offer. We used the complimentary bus suttle service number 50 to travel between the hotel and disney every day, the buses were always on time and as this is the first stop on the route we always managed to get a seat. We also used the supermarket across the road within val d'europe to stock up on bottled water which was less than €2 for 12 500ml bottles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Greit hotell i nærheten av disneyland

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotellet er flott oppusset med en gang en kommer inn. Rommene der i mot hadde trengt en overhaling. Harde senger! Stoooort minus for at det ikke var kjøleskap/minibar! Flott beliggenhet til tog og gratis buss til disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel etwas ausserhalb von Paris

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 2 Doppelbetten, so dass Eltern mit kleinen Kindern in einem Zimmer übernachten können. Außerdem ist die Busverbindung ins Disneyland sehr praktisch.
Cons: Etwas mehr Auswahl bzw. Abwechslung beim Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Lage etwas außerhalb von Paris mit guter Anbindung an öffentl. Verkehrsmittel. Ausflüge ins Disneyland, Sea Life oder Paris Sightseeing und Shopping.
Das Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb von Paris in der Nähe von Disneyland gelegen. Schöne, relativ neue Gegend mit Stadthäusern im französischen Stil. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich ein sehr großes Einkaufszentrum mit vielen Restaurants für jeden Geschmack und dem Sea Life Center. Zusätzlich bietet das Hotel eine kostenlose Busverbindung ins Disneyland an. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, mit Klimaanlage und Dusch-Badewanne. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden das Hotel Familien empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M.

Good location to get to Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was just basic to what we needed. Rooms where big, free shuttle to Disneyland. Very close to a shopping mall with good restaurants and a huge supermarket. Also in close proximity to the Village which sells discounted designer including Gucci, Celine, Guess, Coach Uggs to name a few
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy distance to Disneyland Paris.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Friendly staff who were still smiling past midnight when we checked in. Breakfast a little expensive. Excellent shuttle bus service to Disney. Good range of coffee shops, boulangeries and eating places within a few minutes walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Sales manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for your kind message, your feedback is very important to us! We would be truly happy to welcome you back soon. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宿泊するだけ、あるのはタオルと小さな石鹸だけ

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 無駄がなく、料金が手ごろ。
Cons: なし
Location: ディズニーランドパリ アウトレットモール
夏休みに家族三人で宿泊しました。 タイトル通り、とアメニティは全くありません。 人数分のタオルと、小さな固形石鹸、壁に据え付けのシャンプーだけ。 ルームサービスも冷蔵庫もありません。 ただ、このホテルの良さは、 アウトレットモールと、隣接するショッピングセンターに近いこと。 徒歩10秒とフロントが言いましたが、その通り。 ショッピングセンターの地下には広いスーパーがありますので 飲み物や軽食はそちらで揃いました。 ディズニーに行くのは、ホテルの前からバスで。 車はチェックアウト後、なんの手続きもなく駐車可能、 夕方、ホテルに戻って、駐車場に直行し、 そのまま出庫できました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

À rénover

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Parking payant, petit ascenseur, prix élevé pour la prestation. Petit déjeuner de qualité et excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfectly positioned for Disneyland.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
An affordable option for a trip to Disneyland. Lovely restaurant and accompanying staff. Both dinner and breakfast were nice. Lobby area is impressive and comfortable. Rooms fairly basic but comfortable and all that you could need when spending the whole day at the parks. Lifts are a bit small and very busy in the morning and evening. Bit annoying that we had to pay for parking.