Ratings based on 2,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideaal startpunt voor Disney- of Parijsbezoek

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel. Nette kamers.
Location: Vlakbij Disney, met de gratis shuttle maar een min of 5. Bij Disneypark is er het station van waar je zo naar het centrum van Parijs kan.
Netjes hotel met vriendelijk personeel. Goed uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet of om 's avonds te eten. Ideaal startpunt voor een bezoek aan Disneyland of centrum van Parijs, met de gratis shuttle tussen Disneypark, treinstation en hotel kan je alle kanten op. Wil je ergens anders eten dan hotel of disneypark, zijn er verschillende leuke, betaalbare restaurantjes in de omgeving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Helder

Leuk hotel voor kinderen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Voor kinderen een leuk hotel, helaas is het eten niet zo goed. De kamer was ook niet zo best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Goede ligging maar slechte bedden en verouderd! Goed ontbijt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Slechte bedden. matrassen waren in 1 van onze kamers compleet doorgezakt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Friendly staff room cleanliness could have been better maid service daily but walls needed a wash down and my daughter found a tablet under the bed from previous guest but overall good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norfolk

Perfect hotel for Disney!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This hotel is such a good cheaper option for doing Disney. I am 26 year old who went with my best friend, whole range of people stay at this hotel, I can see why it appeals for families! In the reception there is ice hockey game, csrasol and other games to occupy the kids! The shuttle bus is a five minute ride away and we never had to wait more than five minutes for one! Rooms are good, as you are only really sleeping there, my only downside is you only get one pillow but I normally have three at home! Shower was powerful and room was lovely and clean. Defo go for a breakfast deal as it is so worth it to fill up before your day at the parks! Staff were welcoming and helpful when we had enquires. Luggage room with safes for when you check out but still have the day at the park. I would Defo go back here and would recommend it to all my friends!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel close to Disneyland parks.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Family room adequate for basic needs, comfy beds and clean. Breakfast food ok, but could be better, with a wider selection, & more fruit & veg. Frequent free shuttle to Disneyland parks just 10 mins away. Limited onsite play equipment for kids. What there is is aimed mainly at very young kids. Overall good base if you intend to spend most of your time in the parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vetschau

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer unbedingt renovieren.
Location: Ca. 10 Minuten vom Disneyland.
Wir waren im April mit unseren 2 Kindern (2 u. 14 Jahre) für 4 Tage in diesem Hotel. Wir waren ziemlich erschrocken, als wir unser Zimmer betraten. Es war viel kleiner, als es im Katalog abgebildet war. Das Mobiliar ist schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen und die Wände hätten mal wieder einen neuen Anstrich verdient. Außerdem empfanden wir die Temperatur im Wohn- und Sanitärbereich als extrem kühl, trotz Klimaanlage. Das Frühstück war sehr vielseitig, das Restaurant sehr kinderfreundlich eingerichtet. Der kostenlose Shuttelbus zum Disneyland fährt alle paar Minuten. Wer also nicht allzu hohe Ansprüche stellt, kann hier einchecken - ansonsten lieber nach einem anderen Hotel schauen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was pretty meh actually

Posted May 29, 2016
Location: Disney land was pretty cool.
Thought that a Disneyland-Affiliated Hotel would be pretty amazing and it was to a certain degree. . Most staff were competent, and the petting zoo was pretty cool. The room itself was nice, but under maintained - the ladder on the bunk beds had a screw loose making it dangerous. We also did not have any facilities for making coffee etc in the room which the room card said there should be. Slightly petty comment, but it was also disappointing that the curtains didn't block more light - young ones needed the dark to sleep and the sun wasn't setting till nearly ten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel vlak bij Disney land

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Locatie
Location: Goede locatie ook voor dag trip naar Parijs.
Goede ontvangst en prettige afhandeling check in / check out. Voorts gratis shuttle naar Disney land.