Ratings based on 2,057 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect isotope for Disneyland

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights whilst visiting Dismey. The room was clean albeit basic but as we spent most of our time at the theme park this was perfectly adequate. We ate in the buffet restaurant which had a good choice and just as good as any other all you can eat buffet we have eaten at. The little farm was a nice bonus as was the shuttle from the hotel to the park which runs every 20 minutes or more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vestfold

Greit hotel for de som skal besøke Eurodisney

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotellet er litt nedslitt, men for de som skal bruke tiden sin andre steder enn hotellet er det helt greit. Veldig bra med gratis shuttlebusser til Disney som går ofte. og som også gir grei overgang til jernbanen hvis du skal til sentrum av Paris. Opplevde personalet som hyggelige og imøtekommende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Cheap & Cheerful.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Stayed as visiting EURODISNEY and the only thing you need hotel for is to sleep and wash. After booking I read review's and was dismayed by the coments and nearly thought about loosing money to rebook somewhere else. Glad I didn't room was very clean beds comfortable. Yes could do with a paint and tidy up but the only sign of real issue was very tiny damp patches by airconditioning unit and on the ceiling above bath. So save money on expensive hotels as the breakfasts and budget meals are exactly the safe as the cheaper hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for family on a budget

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Enjoyed our stay & would recommend it to families with kids! The small farm was lovely n the nearby lake was definitely a plus! With €20 deposit U can get a Kettle from the reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Oke, maar zeker zijn geld niet waard

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Vieze muren door lekkage in de kamer. Hard bed zeker geen €90 waard voor 1 nachtje slapen zonder ontbijt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Ok hotel, let down by the staff. Not over helpful or friendly. Bartender very rude, witnessed on 2 occasions. Long queues for Check in and check out. Check out was the worse as 1 staff member to look after a queue out the door. Bedroom was fine, no tea or coffee on room though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

ideal stay for disney.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel was nice.
Cons: no
Location: no
The rooms where ok but a nice hotel and not to far from disney, it was good had shuttle bus to the park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

What more could you want?

Posted Aug 5, 2016
With regular buses connecting to Disneyland Paris this was a great value for money base for our 2 night stop short. Staff were welcoming and happy to assist in English. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We only ate in the hotel bar so can't comment on the restaurant but the croissants were lovely along with a hot chocolate from the machine at reception was surprisingly good! The hotel offers a few arcade style games in reception but my daughter and I enjoyed the little farm and the walk to the "secret" lake at the back of the hotel more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poole, Dorset

excellent staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Noise
Location: Quite far out but the shuttle service was excellent
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Room and bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Only concern was our room overlooked the small play area and smokers den! Not good if you wanted to sleep as children and smokers stayed up well after midnight all the nights we were there and were quite noisy. Perhaps the hotel could place families and smokers in those rooms in future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel in Nähe zum Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum DLP, die Lage, nette MItarbeiter.
Location: Nähe DL Paris
Nettes Hotel, ordentlich, da wir Jahreskarten haben für das DL, haben wir uns für dieses Hotel entschieden. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich, wir hatten nur zu wenige Handtücher,