Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurent from dechy 59187

je recommande

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
parfait , arrivé pour le WK Halloween , personnel compétent , bon on m'avait promis que j'aurais du punch dans ma chambre quand je rentrerai mais il était pas la , certainement qu'il n'y en avait plus .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good location for Disneyland

Posted Oct 31, 2015
The hotel was very close to the station, restaurants and shops. Hotel was clean, but would have been great if there was more space and a fridge. Breakfast was okay. Good place to stay if you are going to Disneyland, 3 stops away on the train. The staff were polite and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles ok

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Haben dort lediglich übernachtet und die Tage in Disneyland verbracht, kann nichts negatives sagen. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schlechtes Frühstück Zimmer geht so

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit, Frühstück
Wir sind von dem Aufenthalt sehr enttäuscht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: Les gobelets en plastique dans la chambre pour pouvoir se faire un thé pas super, si l'eau trop chaude. Des petites tasses sseraient mieux.
Location: Très pratique la zone de loisir juste derrière l'hôtel; restaurants, brasserie, cinéma
Accueil 24h/24, chambre calme et nickel. Petit déjeuner complet. J'ai passé une très bonne nuit dans cette hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr P from London

Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel room was very small with no space to even walk .. The shower as so small that it's almost impossible to manage the water within the shower room ... The hotel is located in a nice neighbourhood ... Only good for people who need to have a quick change and travel to Disney land
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Très bon séjour au sein de cet hôtel, je recommande.