Ratings based on 2,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great facilities!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a really lovely time here. Kids didn't want us to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice hotel close to Eurodisney

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet location with free shuttle to Eurodisney
Cons: Swimming pool and spa in need of upgrade. Towels left all over pool area Not monitored. No sign in and sign out which is safety hazard
Location: Isolated location. Only golf nearby
Good room and excellent breakfast Did not have dinner at hotel as dining room is overpriced and uninspiring No kids menu in a Disney Hotel is unacceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: clean, tidy, quiet
great short break - hotel good - do make use of the Disney Express service for your suitcases! even if not staying in a Disney hotel, you can pay for them to take your cases to the hotel and bring them to the station prior to departure
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Splodge, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genialer Aufenthalt für Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Service war top, Frühstück ein Traum. Zimmer war grandios. Barkeeper war sehr zuvorkommend und die Cocktails lecker. Das Gratis-Shuttle ist auch sehr angenehm. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice holiday hotel Near disnyland Good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel near to Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Positives Smooth check in Rooms were clean Breakfast was very good with lot of variety. We had one dinner and the food was very good. Options available for vegetarians. Excellent shuttle service to Disneyland Negatives The hotel forgot to refill the tea coffee sugar but when I told them they provided everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Excellent spotless ,spacious rooms & Great Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent hotel spacious rooms and were spotless. The staff were great always helpful it left a great impression on us! The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. I strongly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Nähe zum Disney Park

Posted Aug 20, 2016
annehmbare Nähe zum Disney Park, eigner Shuttlbus zum Disney Park, Fahrt Dauer ca. 15 Min., fährt alle 30 Minuten. Internationales Publikum, Zimmer teilweise etwas abgewohnt, Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Großes Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Disney Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Convenient Disney hotel, 10 minutes on a shuttle bus that goes every 30 minutes. Only complaint is cost of breakfast, 23 euros per person. We ended up going out for breakfast at Val d'Europe or Disney.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney area hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Overall good hotel, exept house keeping was very poor.