Ratings based on 2,257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Si petit déjeuner compris dans la formule proposée Lit excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Rooms dirty, poor service, worts experience with raddison group ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great facilities!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had a really lovely time here. Kids didn't want us to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice hotel close to Eurodisney

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet location with free shuttle to Eurodisney
Cons: Swimming pool and spa in need of upgrade. Towels left all over pool area Not monitored. No sign in and sign out which is safety hazard
Location: Isolated location. Only golf nearby
Good room and excellent breakfast Did not have dinner at hotel as dining room is overpriced and uninspiring No kids menu in a Disney Hotel is unacceptable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
war alles super und personal war freundlich !..........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disneyland Paris

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: clean, tidy, quiet
great short break - hotel good - do make use of the Disney Express service for your suitcases! even if not staying in a Disney hotel, you can pay for them to take your cases to the hotel and bring them to the station prior to departure
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Splodge, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel medio

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Transporte y el desayuno no esta mal.
Cons: Una buena piscina al aire libre para después del parque
Location: No tiene actividades, o disney o nada más y centro comercial cerca pero tienes que tener coche
Cerca de disney y buen servicio de transporte al parque, el SPA es un engaño La piscina para niños y poco más Tiene parking para el coche gratis, eso en parís es un lujo...en disney 20 euros al día
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genialer Aufenthalt für Disneyland

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Service war top, Frühstück ein Traum. Zimmer war grandios. Barkeeper war sehr zuvorkommend und die Cocktails lecker. Das Gratis-Shuttle ist auch sehr angenehm. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice holiday hotel Near disnyland Good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu, Hotel Management
Dear traveler, We appreciate your taking the time to post a notice on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu at Disneyland Paris and I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon, I naturally remain at your service for anything further. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nîmes

Hôtel près de Disneyland

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Grandes chambres et grandes salle de bain. Tout le confort avec mini bar, clim...
Cons: 1er étage très bruyants car nous entendons tard dans la nuit et tôt le matin les valises roulées ou les chaises du bar tirées. Impossible de dormir
Location: Disneyland et Paris Golf
Parfait pour visiter les Parcs Disneyland et Paris Navette toute les 30min.