Ratings based on 1,752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great hotel for families with children and pets!

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle, accepts dogs, beautiful surroundings
Cons: Beds could be more comfortable
Location: 10 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland Paris
The hotel was nice and clean with spacious connecting rooms. They offer a free shuttle which runs every 30 minutes to Disneyland which was very convenient. There are green areas surrounding the hotel with lots to do with children- including a playground, pool, courtyard, etc. Also, enjoyed the nice bar with scenic views for cocktails. Would book again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice bed

Posted Feb 11, 2016
the staff are so welcoming. the bed is comfortable as I felt like I slept longer than than 4 hrs when I checked the time. food is great so worth it to include breakfast when you book for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

gute Alternative zu den Disneyhotels

Posted Feb 11, 2016
klassisches Radisson Hotel, gute Zimmergröße, Mobilar schon in die Jahre gekommen, freundlicher Check In, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, entspannte Atmospähre daher gute Alternative zu den Disneyhotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Very good hotel, some negative reviews unwarranted. Only downside was the food and the service from the bar staff. They were very keen on upselling which is understandable in any business but it was just a bit too forced, otherwise excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from youpi

Hôtel accueillant pour le paiement

Posted Feb 8, 2016
La chambre n'était pas conforme à la réservation 2 verres à la salle de bains pour 4!!! 1 dose de douche 1 dose de shampoing 1dose d'après shampoing 1 dose lait de toilette pour 4personnes!! Post it à la salle de bains pour remédier Mais rien y a fait 1tasse de café utilisée non remis pour le lendemain donc 2tasses pour 4 Il a fallu réserver le p'tit déjeuner il a fallu aussi réserver la navette pour le parc bref pas des vacances de "l'esprit" 98 EUROS pour 3 le soir au restaurant L'hôtel Ne prend pas les chèques vacances bon tant pis pour la prochaine fois on sait ou Ne pas retourner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussels

ディズニー家族連れにマッチ

Posted Feb 8, 2016
比較的リーズナブルに家族4人で宿泊できます。プールは小さいので水遊び程度ですが、小学生なら遊べます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

week-end disney

Posted Feb 8, 2016
très bel établissement , proche du parc Disney , avec des navettes gratuite , propre , personnel accueillant et disponible
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Cher jc, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster un avis sur Expedia. Au nom de toute l’équipe, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et je suis heureuse de constater que vous avez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre hôtel. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Heerlijk slapen op korte afstand van Disney

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Gemak van locatie en een heerlijk bed en badkamer
Cons: Terwijl we gebruik maakten van het ontbijtbuffet en toevallig beiden van tafel weg waren, werd de tafel uitgehaald. Beetje domme actie.
Je auto parkeren bij het hotel en met de pendelbus heen en weer naar Disney. Goed ontbijt en 's morgens even lekker een frisse duik in het schone zwembad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Geachte heer Dirk, Dank u voor de tijd neemt om wel een beoordeling op Expedia. Namens het hele team wil ik u bedanken voor uw vertrouwen in ons en ik ben blij dat je had een verblijf in ons hotel aangenaam. Ik heb kennis genomen van uw opmerkingen over het ontbijt. Ik heb al deze teams gestuurd om te herstellen, om onze kwaliteit van de ontvangst te verbeteren. In de hoop om het genoegen u weer te mogen verwelkomen zeer binnenkort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Evergem

Heerlijk rustig nabij Disneyland.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Alles is heel netjes. Ontbijt is zeer uitgebreid. Ruime kamers.
Cons: Sauna is wat lawaaierig en minder proper door andere gasten.
Location: 5 min van Disneyland Prijs. Elke 30min shuttle van en naar Disneyland. Heel makkelijk!
Heel leuk verblijf in een zeer rustige omgeving! En toch vlakbij Disneyland Parijs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Adeline , Hotel Management
Bij Tony, Dank u voor de tijd neemt om een review over uw recente verblijf via Expedia plaatsen. Namens het hele team wil ik u bedanken voor ons vertrouwen en ik ben blij dat u een aangenaam verblijf in ons hotel hadden. Ik heb uw opmerkingen over de sauna opgemerkt. Ik heb ze al verstuurd naar de schoonmaak teams en het management, om onze kwaliteit van de ontvangst te verbeteren. In de hoop om het genoegen hebben om u weer te verwelkomen zeer binnenkort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Top rate hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Can only praise the radisson blu it offers fantastic facilities and helpful and knowlegible staff. Have already booked in for March for mine and my partners anniversary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Adeline, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you very much taking the time to post your response on Expedia regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to thank you for choosing us and it’s great to see that you have really enjoyed your stay in our hotel. See you soon in March