Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, excellent location!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The staff were brilliant, from giving us a room upgrade when ours wasnt ready, printing off our boarding passes to providing maps, metro discount tips and helping us get round Paris. There was a hotel shuttle free of charge to Disney everyday and the metro was 2 minutes away. The spa was lovely, very relaxing and clean. We didnt eat at the hotel but we did have cocktails in the bar which were so good and the bartender was a laugh. All the staff were polite and exceptionally helpful, i would definitley go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Best in the area. Helpful staff and clean rooms. Everyone was polite and courteous, and the kitchenette was highly practical. Good fit and finish of furnishings in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sm

children should be able to use swimming pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stay there because is close to Disney land and we come with kids so kids should be able to use the swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bretigny

Chambre

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Expérience très bonne mais très déçu sur la chambre qu'on a eux . Au lieu de avoir un lit pour 2 adultes on a eux 2 petit lit vraiment déçu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Maravilhosa traslado para Disney café da manhã impecável
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with quick & easy access to Eurodisney

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful, and clearly used to parents travelling with children! All requests were met very speedily and with a minimum of fuss.
Cons: Dining room looked a bit tired and could do with a renovation.
Location: Eurodisney, Vallee d'Europe (big shopping outlet)
The hotel itself is wonderfully located for Eurodisney, just a few minutes away. Reception was quick and efficient, with very helpful staff. We had requested interconnecting rooms and a baby cot: the rooms had not been unlocked and nor was the crib set up but when we phoned reception to request this, they addressed the issue straightaway. The breakfast was a buffet style arrangement offering pastries, cereals, juices, fruits, yoghurts, some hot foods etc. All was absolutely fine (for a buffet) - as a coffee drinker, I would have preferred a freshly made cappuccino instead of a coffee machine but that's a small quibble. The dining room itself looked in need of an update. The rooms were just the right side of spacious, although the bathroom was quite narrow - perhaps because we were in the interconnecting room configuration. THe hotel has a shuttle that goes to EuroDisney every 10 minutes - the park itself is only a few minutes away, and you call the hotel from there when you're ready to come back. We only used the kids club once for an afternoon - what a great service to offer guests. The spa, located on the ground floor of the hotel, was good, with extended opening hours - I booked a massage for 9pm. My only gripe was that you couldn't charge your treatment to your hotel room; this then caused a bit of a problem for me as I was forced to locate my husband/credit card (in the dining room) while dressed in a spa bathrobe! Overall we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marrakech

Hotel bien équiper

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel bien équipée mais le personnel est moins qualifier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

A fantastic gem of a hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I can't recommend this hotel enough. Fantastic concierge service to Disney for free (5mins away). Brilliant location with bars and restaurants and the shopping center just behind. Lovely rooms with everything you need. Loved the room service and they even let us check in 6 hours early. Really hope this hotel doesn't become too popular or change. Definitely be returning asap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Did not get the room we had paid for. Room cleanliness was awful, found 4 to 5 hairs in bed on 1st night when putting daughter to bed. ? Had the bedsheets been changed. Disgusting. Shuttle service was very prompt & drivers very helpful. Reception staff not so welcoming! Breakfast and staff at these times were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel very friendly staff free shuttle to disneyland and short walk to large shopping centre