Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glos, UK

Brilliant stay, would use again!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The staff! Also location- just down the street from the train station, Val D'Europe shopping centre and outlet village, and the free bus to Disney
Cons: Recycling maybe, all plastic bottles had to go in main rubbish.
Location: Great location-was so easy to do Paris and Disney.the train station has ticket machines in English. Shopping centre has huge choice, huge Auchan too!
Firstly the staff were so helpful, they answered all my questions by email within a day and Zoe remembered speaking to me too. Anything we wanted to know they would help with, they are hoping to get 3 star rating next year & I think they should. I had read other reviews, which were mostly good, but am so glad chose the Serris Rive Gauche apts as location & staff made stay worth it for us. We had a 1 bed apt, 2 kids used twin bedroom & 2 adults used double sofa bed, all very comfy and enough room in the apartment considering we were using it as a base for Paris (so easy by Rer train at local station 5mins away) and also day at Disney ( by free no 50 bus at Hotel Élysée down road, very busy but train was 2nd option if bus full). Free car parking on streets outside but we used underground secure parking which was worth it to know car safe for 3 days. Would def use again & recommend as a great price alternative to Disney onsite hotels, so easy to get to-can't understand how some reviews say they walked there, train was only 7€ for 4 of us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pratique car proche d'EuroDisney

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: La proximité de la gare RER
Cons: propreté et séparation des toilettes et salle de bain
Location: On était là pour le parc Disney, donc on a pas vu grand chose du quartier. Peut-être des animations de rue pour attirer l'attention du touriste!
Juste une nuit et petit déjeuner qui se sont bien passés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

充分満足できました

Posted Aug 20, 2015
チェックインの時間より早く着いたので、荷物を預けてまた、出ようと思っていたのですが、後10分くらいで部屋に入れます。と言われ、ロビーで少し待ちました。その間も、子供にディズニーランドパリのパンフレットを見ながら、話しかけてくれたり、とても親切にしてもらいました。 部屋は、本当に掃除したてで入ったので、少し掃除の洗剤?の臭いが残っていましたが、窓をしばらく明けておき、その後外出して戻ってきたら、気にならなくなっていました。部屋の古さは、仕方ないかな?と、いう感じでしたが、きちんと掃除されていました。 皿やコップなど、一応の備品は、揃っていたので、翌日の朝ごはんは、駅前にある大型スーパーで買った、クロワッサンやサラミ、チーズ、スープ、ヨーグルトなどで美味しくいただきました。 ディズニーランド、アウトレット、ショッピングモールとどこへ行くにも便利で、部屋の広さも十分にあり、宿泊してよかったです。 部屋には、ドライヤー、金庫は、ありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from asti

Vicino a Disneyland

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Pulito e comodo,niente da dire,bravi
Cons: Niente
Location: Per parco Disney una fermata di RER arrivo in 5min.
Molto comodo per Disneyland ,con il supermercato vicino,tutto positivo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Great location for Disney and shopping. There is some fantastic places to eat just 5 minutes walking distance. Rooms could do with a bit of a tlc but it is just a 2 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Second time of stay excellent again very friendly helpful access to shops transport nice and quiet very family friendly area highly recommended people who prefer to stay off site and save money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

The studio set-up with useful for the family.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The studio set-up with useful for the family.
Cons: More attention to general cleaning esp. bathroom - extractor fan, bath, toilet
Location: Difficult hotel to find. Needed local directions from a resident. French post-code was totally misleading.
The studio set-up with useful for the family. The bathroom needed to be cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwest england

Very convenient location near train station.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff. Good sized apartment, got upgraded from studio to apartment without asking and no extra cost. Good location for Disney and nice to get away from the bustle of Disney parks, but only 5 minutes by train. Apartment well equipped and clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and just 1 stop by train to disneyland.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very lovely hotel with nice environment and direct train to Paris. Also have a big shopping mall close by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Similar to a hostel experience

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Cheap and convenient but needs some refurbishment. Thin walls, can be noisy. But it is well priced and worth a stay if you are not a fussy traveller.