Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good apartment hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Good location. Spacious apartment rooms.
Cons: Amenities and equipment could be improved.
Location: Near to bus and train station, café, restaurant and shopping mall.
Good location. Late check in was easy. Good rooms and amenities. Nice friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gutes Hotel für Besuche im Disneyland

Posted May 29, 2016
Sehr Nahe am Disneyland Paris und am Einkaufszentrum. Sehr gut wenn man seinen Hund mit ins Hotel nehmen möchte.
3 out of 5
by Jakob Kraft from Odense

Rent, hyggelig og god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg skulle fejre min søns konfirmation med en rejse og han ville gerne i Disneyland Paris. Hotellet ligger perfekt, da der er 5 min transport med tog til Disneyland. 40 min hvis du vil til Paris. Værelserne slår sig op på lejlighedshotel og det opfylder de fint. Personale og forretninger i nærområde var venlige og hjælpsomme, hvilket var fantastisk. Det var også et dejligt roligt område.
4 out of 5
by landry from Fumel

Famille à Paris

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour à Disneyland et découverte de Paris !!! Splendide !
4 out of 5
by marie noelle from Charente maritime

un personnel exemplaire

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour a Disney en famille , accès rapide, quartier calme et propre, et surtout un hôtel avec un acueil et une gentillesse exemplaire, a l arrivée comme au départ , si je retourne a Disneymon point de chute sera cet établissement .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Fint hotell nära köpcentrum och Disneyland

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Mycket nöjd. Perfekt när man har små barn. Trevlig personal och bor nära köpcentrum. Det är perfekt läge för familjen som tänker åka till Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nieuwegein

Leuk hotel vlak bij winkels en dingen land paris

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Dat we er met de Kids goed konde slapen En alles dicht bij was
Cons: Mis iets meer aandacht aan het schoon maken Ik ben nog al lang Dus de stof op de kast en op het bad meubel zag ik zeer goed liggen
Location: Zeer groot winkel centrum om de hoek Trein op 400 meter afstand Disney lopen en trein in 10 minuten Diverse eet gelegenheid
Wij waren met 2 Kids van bijna 2 jaar 4 dagen in paris 1 heen reis 2 dagen Disney land En 1 terug reis dag Het was voor ons een zeer fijn hotel / appartement Er was een heel groot winkel centrum om de hoek en Disney was op 10 min afstand met de trein En de auto konde we parkeren in de garaze onder het hotel zeer fijn Omdat er nog wel eens wat auto's schade op lopen daar in paris Mensen daar die er werkte waren heel vriendelijk en kon je gerust vragen waar je heen moest Voor ons zeer fijn en zeker een plek om terug tegaan met de Kids
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel or motel?

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's a self service hotel or motel with no one around at night for check in or other service. We stayed for two nights and there was no housekeeping in between nights and of course no one changed towels or others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel tranquilo

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Es un hotel muy tranquilo, cómodo, cerca al RER y a un gran centro comercial también cerca a restaurantes , a solo 3 min en tren a Disneyland. Personal muy amable dispuestos ayudarte en todo .
4 out of 5
by Adeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels