Ratings based on 4,811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Bellissimo hotel a due passi dal parco

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Servizio molto buono personale eccellente e molto cordiale piscina buona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in guter Anbindung an Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett, kpmplikationsloser Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Vi var nöjda med hotellet. Allt fungerade utmärkt. Rent och snyggt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fint hotell. Både inne og uteområdet. Stort kjøpesenter i nærheten. Ikke langt til Versailles og Cdg airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pour le prix de cet hotel je suis très déçu, recu a l accueil pour recuperer les clefs par un homme très désagréable qui devant moi critiquait les hôtesses de cet hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Vienna house dream castle

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything I can't really say a bad word about this fantastic hotel. Staff in particular were so helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us to st
Cons: Maintain the high standards.
Location: Very close to Disney with regular shuttle bus. Close to Val de Europe and Le Valle village. First class location. Close to train station for Paris too
Fantastic place to stay. Very clean and staff just lovely. Friendly and helpful and loved kids. Food super too especially the A la Carte menu. Kids really enjoyed the ball pool and the swimming pool too. Very organised travelling system to Disney and le Valle village. Great place would definitely go back and stay in this dream castle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for the Disney Park

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice garden
Cons: The food, perhaps chips in the bar.
Awful meal in the Al a carte restaurant; Burgers were served raw inside, when we complained we were informed (by the manager), that most visitors preffered them medium rare!. "Really?, minced meat?!". They were not eaten (apart from one bite), and only charged for the pasta meal. I think they intend to carry on with the medium rare cooking though?!!!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel et lieux magnifique

Posted Jul 19, 2016
La chambre etait grande spacieuse le lit grand et confortable la vue magnifique dans un endroit calme parfait pour se rendre a disney avec la navette gratuite piscine dans l'hôtel spa et jacuzzi c'est tres calme nous avons passer un sejour merveilleux
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Laurene, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur Expedia ! Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié les différents aspects de notre Dream Castle et que votre séjour parmi nous a su répondre à vos attentes. En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous restons à votre entière disposition pour tout renseignement complémentaire. Excellente journée à vous, Goran TODOROVIC Directeur Général
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennylvania

Convenient for Disneyland and Central Paris

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, convenient to Disneyland Paris, and to the train station with easy access to the city of Paris.
Location: The location is pretty but not within walking distance to anything. However, the free shuttle runs regularly to Disneyland Paris and the train station
We visited this hotel in June as a base to visit Paris and Disneyland Paris. It has easy access to both and was much more affordable than staying in the city center. The number 54 shuttle runs regularly and delivers you to the train station, which is just outside the entrance to Disneyland Paris. From the station you can take the RER directly to central Paris. Check in staff was friendly, as was the staff in the small shop, and at breakfast. The rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast was good...lots of choices, ample seating, and never very busy (when we were there in June). We did not use the pool or eat in the restaurants. The hotel is not within walking distance of any stores or restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you very much for having shared your experience in our Dream Castle on Expedia. It is true that thanks to our free shuttle, our hotel is the ideal base to visit Disneyland and Paris, but not only, as the train station is also a bus terminal which proposes other destinations such as the medieval city of Provins. In addition to our buffet restaurant, our à la carte restaurant and our bar, the village of Magny-le-Hongre, just next to the hotel does have a few restaurants and a supermarket within 15 to 20 minutes walk. The shuttle can bring you to Disney Village where there is more choice of restaurants and shops and the Val d'Europe (the huge shopping mall nearby) also hosts various restaurants. We are, in any case, really glad to read that you appreciated the friendliness of our teams, the comfort of your room and the delicious breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and remain at your entire disposal for any future questions or requests you might have. Have a wonderful day, Goran TODOROVIC General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Umeå

Barnvänligt hotell nära Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Ett barnvänligt, tryggt och välordnat hotell med gratis buss till Disneyland. Frukosten passade alla i familjen. Sköna sängar. Rätt dyrt att ta tåget on till City, ca 600 kr för ett dagskort för hela familjen!