Ratings based on 4,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Nice hotel close to disneyland

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Over all great
Cons: The breakfast menu should be extended
Location: Disneyland, Metro
It was excellent. Very cordial staff, god bus service to Metro and Disneyland, amazing breakfast and great facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal hotel for DLP

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff were great the rooms were clean and the hotel is in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued customer, Thank you very much for having shared your opinion on Expedia. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay in our Dream Castle and that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms as well as the friendly welcome of our teams. We hope to see you again soon and remain at your disposal for any future questions or requests you might have. Have a great day, Goran TODOROVIC General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Disney
Excellent Hotel from the time we walked into the building to our departure, staff, reception, cleaners and all the staff in the hotel were very pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Bellissimo hotel a due passi dal parco

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Servizio molto buono personale eccellente e molto cordiale piscina buona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top verblijf

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Een heel kind vriendelijk hotel, mooie nette en schone kamer. Heel vriendelijk personeel dat goed Engels spreekt. bij aankomst was de douche slang wat stuk, we werden zelf gebeld door het hotel of alles naar wens was in de kamer , aangegeven van de doucheslang en deze werd gelijk vervangen . Zwembad wat klein maar toch goed in vermaakt , eten was prima en er werd zelfs een voorstelling gegeven van het verhaal van Sinbad tijdens het eten, wat onze zoon heel mooi vond . Mooie tijd gehad en gaan zeker nog een keer terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in guter Anbindung an Disneyland

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffett, kpmplikationsloser Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Vi var nöjda med hotellet. Allt fungerade utmärkt. Rent och snyggt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fint hotell. Både inne og uteområdet. Stort kjøpesenter i nærheten. Ikke langt til Versailles og Cdg airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pour le prix de cet hotel je suis très déçu, recu a l accueil pour recuperer les clefs par un homme très désagréable qui devant moi critiquait les hôtesses de cet hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Vienna house dream castle

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything I can't really say a bad word about this fantastic hotel. Staff in particular were so helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us to st
Cons: Maintain the high standards.
Location: Very close to Disney with regular shuttle bus. Close to Val de Europe and Le Valle village. First class location. Close to train station for Paris too
Fantastic place to stay. Very clean and staff just lovely. Friendly and helpful and loved kids. Food super too especially the A la Carte menu. Kids really enjoyed the ball pool and the swimming pool too. Very organised travelling system to Disney and le Valle village. Great place would definitely go back and stay in this dream castle.