Ratings based on 3,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Personnel serviable et bon buffet
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres
Bon hôtel. Personnel serviable et trés bon petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Mysigt hotell nära disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Härligt och helt underbart resa som gärna kommer gärna snart igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel confortevole e vicino Disneyland

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel confortevole e molto pulito. Colazione ottima sia per qualità che quantità. Struttura ben organizzata
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Everything about the Hotel was good apart from the breakfast buffet. It was very average. The hot breakfast was very poor in standard and selection and only a selection of 3 cereals. So if you don't like cocoa pops or cornflakes you have to settle with muesli. There was only one selection of milk so if you can't take full fat you're in trouble. The juices were from a reconstituted machine so that wasn't great either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comment regarding your stay at Vienna House Magic Circus. I am sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our breakfast buffet. I am taking notes of your comments and I am going to pass them to our kitchen area in order to improve the quality of our service. I hope that despite this, you have enjoyed your stay and that you have good memories of your vacations with us. We will love to receive you again in our hotel very soon. Best regards Goran TODOROVIC
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely fun hotel but food not great

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Fun theme
Cons: Food
The kids loved the whole circus theme especially the curtain around the bunk beds. I just thought that compared to other 4 star hotels we have stayed in the breakfast was nothing really special, considering the price you pay to stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Schönes Disney Partner Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Alles
Cons: Das Rührei war nicht nicht so fest wie sonst und in den anderen Hotels. Schmeckt fest besser.
Location: Disneylandparis, Abends Disney Village, und mit der Bahn nach Paris.
Nach 16 Reisen ins Disneyland Paris waren wir jetzt zum zweiten Mal im Magic Circus. Die Zimmer sind sauber, Das Personal sehr nett, das Frühstück gut. Das Schwimmbad ist auch schön und jetzt haben sie einen Fisch-Spa den wir nur empfehlen können.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for this wonderful comment and grade regarding our hotel. We want to provide the best experience to our clients so it is essential for us to have your impressions about your recent stay at the Magic Circus. It is such a pleasure for myself and the team that our hotel has been part in making your visit a special and unforgettable one. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Goran TODOROVIC, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Es una pasada de hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: un transporte directo del hotel al aeropuerto.
Location: las actividades están muy bien para disfrutar en el hotel, (un poco caro, 2 euros por una bola) y la ubicación un poco lejos desde el aeropuerto.
La habitación es amplia, la cama inmensa. El servicio es exquisito. He viajado con mi peque de 2años y nos han tratado fenomenal. Las instalaciones son ideales para ir en familia, hay parque de bolas, caballitos,etc.. luego tienes un autobús gratuito para ir a Disney. Vamos que si os sirve mi comentario el hotel es ideal para ir a disneyland parís.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Estimada Lorena, Muchas gracias por su comentario y por darnos una muy buena nota en Expedia. Me da gusto leer que el servicio del hotel ha sido de su completo agrado. Es cierto que las instalaciones del hotel son pensadas también para los niños por lo que usted encontrara parque de bolas, caballitos entre otros juegos especiales para ellos. Es nuestro objetivo que nuestros huéspedes pasen una estancia inolvidable tanto los adultos como los niños. Concerniente a nuestra ubicación, desde el aeropuerto en taxi es solo media hora y en bus es máximo 1hr 15 min. Espero que usted haya pasado unas vacaciones agradables. Así mismo para una próxima visita, la invito a contactarme directamente para poder ayudarla a organizar su viaje y darle una tarifa adecuada. Cordialmente, Sarah LAURENT Encargada de la Calidad y del Servicio al Cliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, not so nice room condition

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: The friendly Staff and the Croissant at breackfast.
Cons: To have Disney Channel available on Tv and some other Cartoons channel. To offer heat in the rooms. To change the floor carpet in the room 2504.
Location: Disneyand Paris : excelent
Positive: - The reception office staff very friendly; - Also the restaurant employees are kind and supportive; - Food is ok, we had half board and the dinner was also good. Excelent croissants at the breakfast; - Our daughter enjoyed the swimming pool. Clean and warm water. - Also the room's 2 level beds for kids are very funny and confortable and the curtain covering them al around is a good ideea for privacy. Two Tv sets in the room (one behind the curtain, for kids. Nice); - The rooms are not big, but good enough for a good sleep and place to leave your luggage. Negative: - It is a Disneyland hotel. But there is not a Tv Channel to offer Cartoons. That's a shame in my oppinion. We bring kids there, kids watch Cartoons. I think at least Disney Channel Cartoons should be mandatory on your Tv Channels, if not even meny other Cartoon channels. - The furniture in the room was old and damaged; - The carpet was also old, full of stains and bad smelling; - The heat in the room was not available, because "it is Summer time" as the Reception replied to my request. But over the night, outside was 14Celsius.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Vienna House Magic Circus Hotel. We want to provide the best experience to our clients so it is essential for us to have your impressions. I would like to apologize if the furniture, carpet and heat in your room did not met your expectations. This is not the kind of image we want to provide to our guests. Be sure, your feedback has already been transferred and shared with the proper department in order to improve our quality of service. Concerning the T.V channel cartoon in the room, we offer it. Please next time do not hesitate to contact the reception to help you to fix this inconvenient. Despite this, I see you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. For a next reservation, I will invite you to contact Sarah Laurent, our Guest Relation Manager who will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Goran TODOROVIC,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

es un hotel bonito

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: el parquecito de bolas para el chiquinin estaba muy bien y esta todo muy a mano
Cons: el servicio de bufet del desayuno podrian variar auque sea la bolleria y los cereales , era muy repetitiva .
Location: La ubicacion respecto al parque disney esta bien por el autobus que te lleva gratis tantas veces necesites .Las actividades no sabia que hubo .
La verdad que el hotel esta muy bien el servicio del autobus gratis al parque esta fenomenal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado Carlos, Muchas gracias por su comentario sobre su estadia en nuestro hotel Magic Circus. Me alegra leer que usted aprecio la ubicacion de nuestro hotel el cual permite acceder al parque Disneyland en 10 minutos a través de nuestro servicio de buses gratuitos. Asi mismo me complace saber que su familia pudo disfrutar de las instalaciones del hotel que son dedicadas a los ninos como es el caso del parquecito de bolas, muy apreciado entre nuestros clientes. Sobre nuestro servicio de desayuno buffet, le agradezco sus sugerencias y tenga por seguro que las tomaremos en cuenta. Nuestro objetivo es de lograr la satisfaccion total del cliente y gracias a sus sugerencias. Atentament, Goran TODOROVIC, Director General.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with decent buffet and friendly staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Close to Disney parks. Only problem is that shuttles are not that frequent especially at peak times which is disappointing. It was pouring with rain when we were there and they could have put some additional shuttles at peak times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment regarding your stay at the Magic Circus Hotel. One of the main staff’s objective is our customers feel welcome at all times during their stay. I’m glad to read that you enjoyed the quality of our buffet. Our kitchen team put a lot of attention in the preparation : They cook with love and passion and share their talent to prepare you tasty dishes. Concerning the shuttle frequency, we will do our best to avoid this situation again especially when the weather conditions are difficult. Next time, we’ll Invite you to wait inside the hotel in front of the main entrance. Please, know we have also discussed with the bus company to increase the passing time. Overall I hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and I will be honored to have you again between our customers. Sincerely yours, Goran TODOROVIC