Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to train

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. A bit older hotel. Room was small and wallpaper cracking. It was clean. Good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC, construction noise going on all night.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I knew there was no AC when I booked the room and it would have been fine with our window open but there was construction across the street, all night long! Got very little sleep!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, decent location.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the Best Western was fine overall but I do feel that the photos of the rooms there are deceptive. The room that I booked was actually never posted on their webpage and was a lot smaller than I imagined it would be. The bathroom was basically the size of a closet. There was an odd smell in the room and it felt a bit damp. There was no way to control the temperature in the room. It was fine for a night stay or two due to its distance to the train station. It is a little bit of a walk from Rouen sights but still manageable. I would prob not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Vancouver, BC, Canada

great location, but NO A/C

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
the location is great
4 out of 5
by Hamish

great central hotel in Rouen

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
great room, friendly staff and the restaurant is fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: very convenient location to the railroad station
Location: We found it within walking distance of many of the historical sites we wanted to visit in Rouen
We had a very pleasurable time at this hotel. We walked down to the old marketplace to see the historical sites regarding Joan of Arc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Very nice hotel with cosy bar

Posted Jun 26, 2009 on HotelClub
Very nice hotel with cosy bar area. Breakfast was limited compared to other hotels in France but overall a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sussex

A Good Experience

Posted Mar 15, 2007
The hotel was very conveneint, being nera the Railway Station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. We very mch enjoyed our stay, and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels