Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in old Rouen !

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We were very pleased with the room which was quite large and spacious and the bed was nice. Walking distance to the train station, restaurants and old town was perfect. We spent the whole day walking and visiting the many beautiful cathedrals. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Parking was available on the property also which was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rouen, lots of beautiful places
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing to fault about this hotel. Our room was excellent. Very spacious. Loved the shutters that kept the room dark and quiet. The air conditioning was quiet and worked well, not always the case in Europe. We really appreciated the fact that the staff member who checked us in helped with carrying our bags upstairs. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Svend

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with all amenities and a lot of charm

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Convivial, homy feel, lots of charm and character compared to a chain hotel, with all amenities and comfort Great customer service
Location: Quiet neighborhood, easy parking, walking distance from train station and old town
Support family owned/small business operated hotel for a true and unique experience !
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Collegeville, PA

Neighborhood gem

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, quirky hotel with interesting artwork! Our room was quite spacious, the breakfast was more than plentiful, and the staff, especially the manager, was helpful and extremely friendly! Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent accommodation

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Great location, stylish room, very clean and tidy. The staff were so helpful and friendly - would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Port Alberni, B.C., Canada

A night in Rouen

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late by train from Paris and as pre-planned with the staff were let in to our accommodation. Spacious room with nice decore. Very good choice of fruits etc for breakfast. Staff accommodated us by keeping our luggage past checkout time while did a walking tour of Rouen. Very friendly staff. Close to train station and historical attractions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Fairly typical hotel with a comfortable room, clean and reasonable value