Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ottima posizione a 10 minuti dal centro.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Ottimo hotel vicino al centro con staff molto cordiale. Buona la colazione e stanza accogliente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice hidden treasure.

Posted May 27, 2015
We were thrilled with this hotel. It was a bit touch to find although close to the train station. The building has mu hold charm. We were warmly received and escorted to our room. The staff carried our bags up to the room for us as there was no lift. The room was quite spacious and elegant. We picked up a baguette and cheese for a simple dinner. The staff offered utensils and plates. They were great!walking distance to most all points of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Texas

Excellent Stay in Dijon

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Nice location near the train station and a quick walk or taxi to the city center and sites. Wonderful, spacious room. Built in the 19th Century, it was used as an office before purchsed and renovated. Just note that there is no elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Claude from Niort

Bel endroit calme

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Soirée étape dans le cadre d'un déplacement pro, proche de la gare mais excentré des quartiers qui bougent. Lumière de la rue trop présente la nuit. Accueil très très chaleureux et service irréprochable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe M. from Pays Bas

Service tres hospitable

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Entourage romantique, petit dejeuner excellent avec produits locales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Lovely character hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the character aspect of this hotel. Secure parking. Value for money.
Cons: Couldn't find fault
Location: Found easily with GPS, walk into centre town took only 10mins but walk back maybe 20, up hill. Got map from hotel receptionist and explored old town.
We had a lovely one night stay at this hotel. We were able to find it courtesy of the GPS system in the car. The receptionist was very welcoming and apologetic about lack of lift. We ordered the express breakfast which was brought to our room as we wanted an early start. This was very plentiful and 7 Euros each which we thought was excellent value. The bed and other aspects of the room very comfortable. Blackout electronic blinds were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubert from Suisse

La solution parfaite pour un séjour à Rouen ++++++

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Très grande maison accueillante de tenue impeccable et surtout la politesse et la gentillesse des hôtes - merci je reviendrai avec plaisir. Nice place, room, people: perfect .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JW from USA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Incredibly helpful staff!! They went out of their way to satisfy me! Very friendly! Good location, close walking to Joan of Arc center area. Nice room with very modern, nice bathroom! Highly recommend this hotel!