Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Pasino was nice! The rooms were clean and in good condition, with a nice bathroom and large windows. The hotel is right in town so there were bars and restaurants nearby. We ate at Le Bistrot Parisien near the hotel. Get the Chcolate Fondont, it is awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

welcoming hotel with good spa facilities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Easy check in procedure, professional helpful reception staff. Room clean and tidy, really good hotel for city break
5 out of 5
by Rodrigue from lebanon

stay at spa passino

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
amazing hotel, superb location, professional staff
4 out of 5
by Larry from Champaign

Le Havre good place

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it is a good place to stay. Beach is about 25 min by walk or 10 by tram. It is a casino but seems a bit lacking in patrons. Room was good Only issue was very poor wifi service. With technology today it should be a quick fix.
4 out of 5
by steven

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip
4 out of 5
by Timothy

business trip

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was that there was no kettle in the room
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adrian from Switzerland

service level zero

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
don't expect too much - the service level is just absolutely bad... we booked a suite for 4 persons (two adults two kids), traveling with two friends. first time ever, that a hotel refused to put an additinal bed in a suite... every other hotel in the world would do that for free or just charge it, what actually would be ok. and here it comes: behind the front desk is an official note at the wall; "additional bed costs 20 EUR"... roo funny. We had to book a second room for EUR 110.- The way the hotel stuff explained that to us was just and only rude!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, clean hotel, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Marianne from UK

Nice Hotel - shame about some of the staff!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The spa was fine, particularly the pool which was what we used the most. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff in the Reception were pleasant and helpful - unfortunately the same can't be said about the restaurant. The attitude there was almost laughable in its surliness and rudeness, similarly in the bar with the exception of a temporary student helper. Not surprisingly, we didn't eat there or have a drink more than once, which was actually to our advantage as we got to find some wonderful restaurants and bars in Le Havre.