Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap, but not value for money.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We stayed here only one night on our way through Rouen, so were just looking for a simple inexpensive stopover. The rooms are very basic as expected but the bed and linen was sub standard...sheets were almost thread bare. The bathroom was generally clean but seemed to have had a quick wipe down and needed a scrub! Location was accessible but generally dingy. Staff very friendly but overall would not recommend this place Even as a cheap and cheerful stopover, we didn't think it was value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will using the feedback you gave us to make improvements to ensure we offer a better experience. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre from Pontivy

Inter Hotel Notre Dame

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Je m'attendais à un parking gratuit, la qualité de la douche peut-être améliorer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Nice hotel, really close to the centre and the cathedral.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROLANDE

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel vraiment très bien placé à 5mn de la cathédrale (super pour voir "la cathédrale de lumière". La première impression à mon arrivée était assez négative : pas d'ascenseur pour un hôtel 3* (je crois), moquette assez tâchée dans escalier, vitre entre 2 étages sale; heureusement la chambre était très propre mais la salle de bain sentait l'humidité, literie extrêmement dure. L'accueil était agréable mais il n'y a pas eu de service hormis l'activation de la carte ouvrant la porte de chambre qui s'était désactivée (la personne ne s'est pas déplacée pour voir si elle fonctionnait). En résumé c'était moyen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Avanton

Pas top....

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour sur un weekend, hôtel bien situé en centre ville. La rénovation intérieure ne fait pas illusion trop longtemps. Les bruits extérieurs sont très présents, la salle de bain à la robinetterie ancienne, mitigeur de lavabo non détartré, baignoire douche à température sujette aux variations. Un plus pour les wc indépendants mais avec un abattant fêlé. Enfin les petits déjeuner coûteux au regard de la prestation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación , muy cómodo buena atención , muy agradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YURI

ノートルダム寺院のすぐ近く

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
ノートルダム寺院や中心街にも近く立地は良いですし、お部屋にはバスタブもあり、清潔です。立地やお部屋はとても良いいです。が、当日のホテルスタッフの対応が良くありませんでした。Hotels.comからの予約をし、支払いも終わっていて、その旨のメールを見せてたのにもかかわらず、支払いが終わってないので支払いをして!の一点張りの対応。こちらが支払済み説明をいくらしても、チェックインさせてくれなかったのでその場でホテル代を支払いました。後から別のスタッフにこのことを説明すると、すんなり返金してくれたので良かったのですが。。。ホテルは良かったので対応には残念でした。