Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by olympe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juha from Helsinki

Normandian kierros.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellissa kunnostus kesken. Osa henkilökunnasta todella ystävällistä. Hotellin sijainti kaupungissa hyvä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Handy ,had parking ,good price

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Helpful , handy to everything bit worn but really good value paid brekky was good value harbour trip was a waste of money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meilleur hôtel qualité prix

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
nous connaissons très bien le havre car nous étions au lycée porte océane votre hôtel nous permet revenir retrouver des amis merci
4 out of 5
by Chris from Annemasse

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien centré mais bruyant pas de volets donc réveillés de bonne heure. Salle de Bain à revoir . Accueil très bien et ++ pour le petit déj. nous y reviendrons.
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Denbigh, North Wales.

Appalling!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is dated and worn, lady on reception gave me a key to a room which I opened and was still occupied, no apology, no wifi connection at all , we stayed at 10 different hotels on our trip through Europe this was by far the worst topped up by a load of noise and a fight outside Saturday early hours, avoid at all cost, far better available nearby!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung angemessen

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat die Erwartungen erfüllt.