Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by biker Bob from Rouen

Cheap hotel with secure parking

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
this is a bum basic hotel, which is in the middle of my trip so is perfect for a rest stop. The secure parking is great for motorcycles, and the breakfast is surprisingly good, if you like croissants(6.5€ extra tho)! On-line prebooked prices are consistently 20% less than "rock up unannounced" price. Do: get there during the reception-open hours, in case of mistakes, and do use/ask for the discount voucher for the decent restaurant next door. Don't: expect the Hilton or English spoken. oh, and the surrounding area is a bit grim, so no after-dinner strolls...
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Folkestone

Great overnight stop

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great for an overnight stop when travelling onwards. Easy to check in late at night once you know to enter by the side gate by the car park. Having secure parking is a bonus. The shower rooms could do with an upgrade but are functional. Would like to have a mirror and plug socket over the desk as the only one is in the small shower room. Good value budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Flea bites received by six of our party in 4 roons

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Our trip to France was damaged by the comfortable rooms which unfortunately were fleas and mite infested. I am a seasoned traveler to all over the world but have never encountered such a complete infestation in all three rooms we rented. I will send pictures if you are interested.
4 out of 5
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Saintes

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil de la part du manager. Les chambres sont certes étroites mais la literie est excellente, parfait pour un bon sommeil. L'hôtel est situé en retrait des voies de circulation, ce qui fait que le confort acoustique est bon.
4 out of 5
by PEDRO from ROYAN

chambre convenable

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
chambre bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by anne from périers

une bonne surprise

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
nous nous rendions dans cet hotel afin de passer un concours. L'accueil a ete tres agréable(souriant,convivial..) le lendemain matin nous avons ete tres bien accueillis au petit dejeuner par un autre membre du personnel. La simplicité de l'hotel est largement compensée par la bonne humeur d'une équipe.Au moins, on sent que la bonne humeur règne dans le travail!
4 out of 5
by Régine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels