Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice and friendly reception

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I was looking for a place to stay in town and then I found this place. The place is ok but the people made de difference. The room was pretty clean and they offer a coffee in the morning. I really appreciate how they care about their guests.
4 out of 5
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

rustic place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
a nice little rustic place just like the town! is right in the middle of town so you can walk to almost every thing! we would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
not a room you want to sleep in... the bed sheets were not even clean
4 out of 5
by karen

Fun Town and the locals are friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
A must stop on Route 66.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A horrible motel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a terrible hotel. I lived there for one night and had the worst experience in my life. The neighborhood looked horrible (I felt unsafe when I saw it), the hotel condition was in 70's (not clean either), WI-FI was super sloooooow (it took me 5 mins to open google), not enough parking space. I really really regretted I booked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smooth midnight check-in

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: We only silent the night traveling to the grand canyon but had breakfast at Westside Lilo's Cafe why was excellent
The room was huge and very clean with its own bathroom, fridge, TV and anything else you would expect in a hotel room. The décor was retro and felt like I'd stepped into the past which is what you want when traveling on route 66. We arrived at midnight and the woman the front desk was happy to check us in even though it was 35 degrees! She even recommended places to find the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Between another 1950's motel and a quaint bar.

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nostalgic comfortable stay at an old Route 66, 1950's era motel.
4 out of 5
by Di from Needles, CA

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel in Seligman AZ! Staff is so friendly and helpful. Had a great time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable room

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: convenience of having channel selections on Direct TV and the fridge/microwave
Cons: yes spend a little more time cleaning the rooms, their was dust on the headboard, smudgy mirror, and sticky night stand.
Location: located on route 66 other than shopping on main street, and the Black Cat Bar nothing else to do unless you drive out of town to Williams.
I checked it, and was greeted with a friendly staff. My room nice, a little outdated, but considering you are on route 66 historic it's acceptable. Comfy bed, good selection of cable channels, fridge and microwave available in room. AC nice but when kicks on does get a little loud you need to turn up the TV. Could use a little better cleaning job as their was dust on top of the headboard, the mirrors were smudgy, and lettuce left in the fridge.