Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Cute place on Rte 66

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We stayed here the night before and the night after our Havasupai backpacking trip. The first night, there were people who came in late and made quite a bit of noise and the bed was hard, so I didn't get much sleep. However for the night after our hike out of Havasupai, I had requested a softer mattress and the owners accommodated us. I put earplugs in, just in case there were late night arrivals, and I got a great night's sleep. The motel is clean, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice motel on Route 66

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Brings you the feeling of Route 66, clean and quiet rooms, friendly staff, in walking distance to a famous german cafe and other tourist stores.
Location: Seligman is one of THE locations on historic Route 66 in Arizona. To stay there a night is a must.
Stayed there the second time, nothing has changed, good clean roadtrip motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Booked a two bed room in a cool retro motel. When I checked in I was given a shack out back with lights full of bugs, one standard bed and a roll away. My buddy was awoke in the middle of the night when a bug was on his face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island City

Good motel on Historic Route 66

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Very convenient, friendly, good value. This is really in a great location for some historic Route 66 sites and picking up some memorabilia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very clean, no coffee pot in the room but a pleasant night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Affordable to havasupai trail head

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Price.
I received what was promised. Dddddddddddd rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr llllllllllllllllll vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Good choice in Seligman on route 66

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Very good for the price
Location: In the center of Seligman, Route 66
The room is simple but we had everything we needed : micro-wave, fridge and comfortable bed... Nice staff. Car in front of the room which is great when you have heavy luggage. Perfect for a one-night stay in Seligman !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Extremely friendly and welcoming. Clean rooms. Would recommend an overnight stay to experience historic Route 66.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel on the way to havasupai

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel clean and nice. Man at the front desk was great and super nice.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
For our purposes it was more than adequate. We slept well which was the main point. Some of the bathroom fixtures were due for replacement but they did the job.