Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was a quick overnight stop. This is an older motel on Route 66, staff are pleasant, room clean and sufficient for the night. TV did not work, not really an issue for us as we were only there for a few hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to restaraunts and shops.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Overnight stay was very comfy good wifi and Hot shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: We ate at the Roadkill café next door, where staff was friendly and portions of food were large (we shared the ribs). You can also buy souvenirs.
This motel is what you'd expect on Route 66. It was clean. Beds comfortable. The breakfast was dismal: mini bagels, instant oats, coffee was horrible (cannot call it coffee.) The lady at front desk the night of our arrival was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The man who was in charge of breakfast the following morning was not very welcoming, and took a long time to set things up. Overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Close to attraction that we wanted to see. That's it. Otherwise we would have stayed elsewhere
Cons: bed was hard, flooring needed to be replaced, water was colored
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel en net hotel.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Als je een nachtje in Seligman wilt slapen is dit een prima hotel, de kamers zijn niet groot maar wel netjes en schoon. Wifi verbinding is goed, redelijk ontbijt en alles zit op loopafstand afstand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair not great conditions, nice staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It might be a tad overpriced for the conditions, but it's an ok place to stay for a night on your way somewhere else. It's not the prettiest, but it is clean. The staff is very nice and warm. Breakfast is ok, better than in some other motels of this class (there is even place to sit).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Nettes Motel in einem kleinen Ort an der Route 66

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, netter Empfang
Location: Seligman und Route 66 ansehen. Der Grand Canyon ist etwa 2h entfernt.
Wir haben uns in Seligman im Supai Hotel wohlgefühlt und würden hier jederzeit wieder übernachten. Frühstück gibt es im Empfangsbereich, wofür Tische und Stühle aufgebaut sind. Dass man dann mit den Besitzern ein paar Worte wechseln konnte, fanden wir recht nett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ochsenfurt

Passt absolut

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Alles
Location: An der Hauptstraße gelegen ist alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Angekommen und wohlgefühlt. Überaus freundlich wird man begrüßt. Das Hotel passt absolut in die gesamte Umgebung. Alles war sauber und zweckmäßig. An der Hauptstraße gelegen ist es trotzdem ruhig. Jederzeit wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel direkt in Seligmann

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Sehr nettes Hotel in Seligmann. Nette Zimmer alles sauber. Freundliches Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landgraaf

Schoon hotel op de route 66.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ruime en schone kamer met aparte badkamer met wc, wastafel en nieuw betegelde douche. Gratis parkeren, wifi en klein ontbijtje. Eigen terrasje voor de voordeur. Zeer aardige eigenaresse. Op loopafstand van souvenierswinkels en restaurants.