Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Family funeral.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We were glad they were so accommodating. The morning manager was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Quality Inn & Suites Stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
We stayed here on a return trip to Louisville. Nice room, very clean. Bed and Pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast included which was a continental style with hot eggs and sausages added. It was good for a start to our day. Would recommend a stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Exit doors stayed open all night

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Reception staff was terrible . Overcharged us for two pets when we indicated we had one pet. When we called her on it she indicated that it was our mistake that we had claimed to pets when we only had one pet. Receptionist further indicated if we did like the hotel we could go somewhere else . She was confrontational and very abrasive . Hotel outside doors on the sides of the hotel were jammed and off center so they would not close during the night for security . Seedy characters were hanging around the outside of the motel and coming in and out at random .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Very clean

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Very clean and courteous staff.
Location: Plenty of restaurants around the hotel and access to interstate was easy.
Our room was very clean and the staff was very courteous. It was very quiet and we enjoy our stay and will look to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by margaret

"Sold" on Sellersburg's Quality Inn

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
My hotel room was clean and provided all the amenities I could want, such as Wi-fi connections, and was adequate for my needs. The bed was comfortable and I got a good night's sleep, which is a must when you are traveling. The hotel gave good value and although it was a "no frills" kind of place, it certainly met my trip needs.
4 out of 5
by William

Nice room

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling from Chicago to Tuscaloosa with a late discharge out of the hospital. We were all tired. So we stopped and I used the hotel.com app to book 2 queen bed rooms. The hotel staff was friendly and even put me in a handicap room. The roomd were clean and well maintained. I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for one night

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
the pool was freezing cold and dirty, hotel needs updating but the room was fine and clean. breakfast was nothing special. I think it was over priced though.
3 out of 5
by Nelson

Not so nice smelling room.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The place was okay. The staff was friendly enough. The hotel was pretty clean. The room was clean, but smelled pretty bad. The sheets felt humid as you slid into them. Not that pleasant. I was not that happy that we had to pay extra for the dog. If we used a filter to find the hotel, chances are high that we have a pet. By the time we were told of the extra cost at the front desk, we were already committed. It was the middle of the night and we were tired. If given a choice and on a tight budget, I would have opted to sleep in the car and continue on with the trip. Thanks, Nelson
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay at. It was clean, friendly service, and hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels