Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel, good price

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, freshly updated rooms.
Cons: Breakfast could be more imaginative, but basic and warm, and included in price, so i cant complain.
Nicely updated rooms, clean and comfortable, good price. Can't go wrong with this place.
3 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Chicago

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and clean room. Good value for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upset Visitor

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
When my family and I checked in they only had smoking rooms available and they rooms were clean but one room had a comfort set that was burned. We didn't think to contact the front desk about the issue so after check out we received a call stating that we but the burns in the comfort set. After trying to explain that it was already like that she hangs the phone up while explaining that it wasn't something that we did. Don't plan on staying with them anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Motel appears recently upgraded

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Convenience, price and upgrades.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Near downtown Selma. Walmart nearby.
Seemed to me this motel was recently upgraded to include all the amenities a traveler expects today, from TV to pillows! The Continental breakfast also included cooked eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Outside entrance doors not locked
Cons: Make sure outside entrance doors are secured
Location: Previous stated
Over all OK. Too bad hotel is not equipped with an elevator. this will accommodate senior citizens.r
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, and quiet. No issues with room or staff. Only issue observed was Fridge in room made a high pitched squeal, but since we were not using it just unplugged and were fine. Bed was comfortable and linens were clean. Was just on the outskirts of town so was a quiet location no issues with area.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Birmingham

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, overall nice hotel for 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels