Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Wedding stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We stayed at this location for a wedding and it was perfect. We were arriving at all different times and they were so gracious in accommodating us. Check in wasn't until 3:00 pm and yet they were able to check some in as early as 9:00 that morning. The hotel was sold out all weekend and yet you could not tell because everything flowed flawlessly. The beds are super comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Plenty of linens and toiletries on hand. The breakfast was good and plentiful with sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurts, pastries, breads, etc. We could not have picked a better hotel in a prime location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It wasn't too bad. The staff seemed friendly but not overly nice. It was surprisingly quiet considering it's proximity to I35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Clean room. Beds very comfortable. Quiet. Air conditioning worked well. Very good water pressure in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SA trip

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Staff was really nice.
Location: Great location as there were a lot eating places nearby.
Overall was good and would consider this stay as comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to NE San Antonio and moderately priced.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Decent breakfast and good daily room housekeeping service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Bargain hotel experience

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast also.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve!
Location: We were there to see our horses stabled at Retama Race Track. The track was a couple blocks away! Easy access on and off expressway.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We got a free upgrade without asking! We would certainly highly recommend this hotel and this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Poor aervice

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Problem with room on arrival staff unhelpful when we asked to move. New room not very clean and breakfast very poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel and we always like Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We were there to see family so didn't sight see as we have before. Many things to do .
It was very nice, staff was very helpful even after a tornado hitting power lines in area. and being without electricity. The breakfast was excellent and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
No comment , so stop forcing people to write more. I originally put that it was a great experience but you need more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Oak

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were visiting to see our son on his birthday. Just staying one night. Great location, clean and very comfortable. Very friendly staff.