Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Good and clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: nothing
Hotel was clean, well located and friendly staff. I will recommend for short stays
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: the hotel attendants were very nice.
Cons: would make sure all appliance are set to proper temperature before the room is rented. our water froze in the refrigerator.
Location: All places were convenience
the hotel was nice. The only issue we had was with the air condition. It kept cutting off at night and the room would get hot which made it difficult to sleep. We mentioned it to the clerk and they said they would send someone to check it. Don't know that that happened as we had the same issue through our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good experience. No problems. Why do I have to say more??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel loved the king bed and bath

Posted May 21, 2017
Was a great stay would let those close to me to stop there if they in Selma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Wedding stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We stayed at this location for a wedding and it was perfect. We were arriving at all different times and they were so gracious in accommodating us. Check in wasn't until 3:00 pm and yet they were able to check some in as early as 9:00 that morning. The hotel was sold out all weekend and yet you could not tell because everything flowed flawlessly. The beds are super comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. Plenty of linens and toiletries on hand. The breakfast was good and plentiful with sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurts, pastries, breads, etc. We could not have picked a better hotel in a prime location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It wasn't too bad. The staff seemed friendly but not overly nice. It was surprisingly quiet considering it's proximity to I35.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Quick Business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, easy check-in, great breakfast, clean, decent WIFI - Great Price!
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Could use some imporvement

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I love the staff they are great but we did have a hard time. The smoke alarm went off 3 times late at night and we had to run out of the room . After the 3rd false alarm we could not go back to sleep . We also had a leaky toilet that would not flush .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Clean room. Beds very comfortable. Quiet. Air conditioning worked well. Very good water pressure in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Served its purpose.