Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to NE San Antonio and moderately priced.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Decent breakfast and good daily room housekeeping service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Bargain hotel experience

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast also.
Cons: I can't think of anything to improve!
Location: We were there to see our horses stabled at Retama Race Track. The track was a couple blocks away! Easy access on and off expressway.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We got a free upgrade without asking! We would certainly highly recommend this hotel and this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Poor aervice

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Problem with room on arrival staff unhelpful when we asked to move. New room not very clean and breakfast very poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel and we always like Comfort Inn

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: We were there to see family so didn't sight see as we have before. Many things to do .
It was very nice, staff was very helpful even after a tornado hitting power lines in area. and being without electricity. The breakfast was excellent and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
No comment , so stop forcing people to write more. I originally put that it was a great experience but you need more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lone Oak

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were visiting to see our son on his birthday. Just staying one night. Great location, clean and very comfortable. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by William

Average

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Tub didn't drain well so you were standing in water when showering. Race track next door was doing a Christmas firework display so there was noise when we had children trying to sleep. We didn't know about this and were not warned. Staff didn't ask if we wanted a room facing the other direction. Staff wasn't overly friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ac didn't work properly, uncomfortable because of it, bed was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

well located hotel along the highway

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Definitely the helpfulness of the staff
Cons: Before the arrival of guests, double-checking the TV sets
Location: Good restaurants along the highway and easy access to the airport.
Staff very helpful despite some difficulty with the use of the TV set.