Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Carpet wet, door gaps open

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location was suitable for my next day appointment
Cons: The door closing mechanism was not secure
Checked in late after a long day of driving. Desk person was nice and cordial. Got into the room after trying both keys several times...the lock finally opened, but there was a gap in the door closure mechanism. I went directly into the bathroom, next to the door and changed into my nightclothes, brushed my teeth and was ready for bed. As I walked into the bedroom area, the carpet was squishy...wet. At this point, I had already changed clothes and I was exhausted. I slept with the lights on all night. The room overall was dingy. The bed was clean but not comfortable. When checking out, I waited more than 10 minutes, as did another guest...no one was behind the desk. I would not recommend this Days Inn to anyone. Usually Days Inn is much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal, good breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Needed a place to sleep, friendly staff got us in! Good breakfast, clean room etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient needed a place to sleep for one night.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Needs cleaning and a lot of maintaining. Nice building, good location and security. I had problems with the TV, refrigerator out of order and the shower is terrible. This is a $35-40 rate room. All I need in the morning is coffee, not cheap processed food. The staff was helpful and changed the room for one with a working TV. But no working refrigerator. Guess I could not have both.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hallways, stairs and doors were nasty. The bathtub was cracked. The halls smelled of marijuana. There were stains on the carpet. Overall, it was really gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay on way to Myrtle Beach Golf trip.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the Interstate.
Cons: N/A
Location: Didn't partake of any, but they do have a big outlet mall nearby with plenty of stores and restaurants.
Very pleasant stay with friendly staff. Breakfast was ready as scheduled and was pleasing.
5 out of 5
by lashonda

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay
2 out of 5
by Yevgeniy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very noisy heater which kept me up all night. Breakfast was served a bit early which was great for us as we had to hit the road very early.
4 out of 5
by lashonda

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service clean