Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place I have ever stayed.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was clean. Really small bathrooms. There were people in the hallways being really loud most of the night. The beds were very uncomfortable. Would probably not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted May 1, 2016
Not worth the $50 was worried there might be bed bugs, thank god there weren't any
3 out of 5
by Joey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Oasis

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Helpful Staff and great location for Highway
Pleasant layover for one night on long trip from FL to MD. Right off of RT 95. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freehold, NJ

The Hotel is right off I95 and is pet friendly

Posted Apr 22, 2016
However, the walls/floor is paper thin. We were on the first floor and The people above us let their kids jump on/off the bed and run around the room until we complained to the Hotel Management 2 times.
1 out of 5
by April from MD

Not anymore

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was put out of the hotel even when hotels.com confirmed NY stay but did nothing to solve the problem, I will no longer go through hotels.com or stay at this hotel ever again. I have stayed at that hotels for for about 6 years when I traveled to nc, but I have never been treated like this
1 out of 5
by Bernise

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by DI, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience. Just now I spoke to you and asked what was wrong with your stay and you said you don't remember. If we have known the problem then we have fixed that problem for our future guest. Thanks for your feedback.
2 out of 5
by Shaun from Smyrna

Disappointed

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed in the quality, didn't seem up to par for a Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by DI, Hotel Management
Sorry we could not meet your expectations. Lots of guest suggest that its a nice Days Inn. Far better than other hotels they have stayed. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Très bien acceuilli, personnel attentionné, excellent rapport qualité prix
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by D I , Hotel Management
Thank you.