Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Denn

Never lets me down

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. Staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was a nice hotel. no issues.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: it could accommodate our family of five without us being cramped and the price was good.
Friendly staff, clean spacious rooms and the breakfast was good. they even offered to go boxes for the breakfast items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laverne from Houston

Artificially softened water leaves skin slimy...

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were outstanding—friendly and helpful. But the pillows were too thick, and the mattress padding too soft for my taste. The worst thing was the artificially softened water; showering left me feeling slick and slimy all over, as though coated with soapy residue. Also, there was no venting fan in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Alisa, Hotel Management
Dear Laverne, Thank you for your feed back about the hotel and staff. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Front Desk Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Restful Place to Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Shopping Trip to San Marcos Outlet Malls. A little far from that location, but not too bad. Hotel was clean and the front desk staff on each shift that we passed through on was very pleasant with us. Always said hello and asked how we were doing. Would stay again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Alisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for the wonderful feedback about the hotel. We hope to see you all again the next time you are in town. Front Desk Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was closed. Some bugs in bathroom. One pillow had makeup on it. A lot of items we not replaced when room was cleaned. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Alisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , We apologize for any of the issues you may have had during your stay. Pool was closed due to the chemicals being way to high and to insure everyone's safety the pool was closed. Again we do apologize and hope to see you again. Front Desk Staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selma, Texas

Worst hotel and travel company ever!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I got in late went right to bed without much primping. Woke the next day pulled back the covers and find bloodstains on sheet. Left after complaining to hotel and Expedia. Was told I would get a refund and never did. Worst experience in the world!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do aplolgize for the inconvenience, but due to room being paid by Expedia we could not offer a refund. The room was checked by the head housekeeping after you checked out and the blood was semi fresh and it's loction it wouldn't have been missed when housekeeping made up the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2015 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do aplolgize for the inconvenience, but due to room being paid by Expedia we could not offer a refund. The room was checked by the head housekeeping after you checked out and the blood was semi fresh and it's loction it wouldn't have been missed when housekeeping made up the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruud from Barendrecht

Alles nieuw

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Prima kamer. Heel schoon. Pas vernieuwd. Leuk zwembad, standaard ontbijt