Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oneonta, United States of America

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good breakfast - assortment of cereal, eggs, waffles, toast, muffins. Staff friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice staff. Easy on off 95. Clean rooms. Good Breakfast and coffee!
4 out of 5
by Sharaka from Raleigh, NC

Good Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall Good stay not the best hotel in the area but clean.
2 out of 5
by Jo Ann from Kingsland GA

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My rating is due to a 4 star rating my husband reviewed before booking the room. It was definitely not a 4 star. When entering the room it smelled due to being closed up and no air running. We had to run some errands so I turned on the AC to circulate the air. The AC being on helped a little. Sometime after midnight a car with loud music pulled in near our room which woke my and my family. Although the office didn't have anything to do with this it was something that made our stay on enjoyable. When I went to take a shower I noticed there was mildew in the grout on the tub wall. (not my idea of 4 star) The breakfast the next day was not so good either. The waffle mix was thinned out. The bagels were stale. I did enjoy a banana when new ones were put out. On a positive note it was close to the outlet mall where I was to meet family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice clean hotel right off the hufhway

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very clean and spacious. The shower had endless hot water and was big enough to lay down and relax in. Best hotel I've been to in a while
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ok room clean cold when I arrived room was freezing took some to warm up outside entrance tough to get coffee in morning had to go outsid to front desk other then that hotel was good for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

djp

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
the room was noisy with the cars so close to the rooms,the rooms need updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
目的地への中継地点での宿泊に利用しました。モーテルタイプの部屋ですが、冷蔵庫、電子レンジがついていて便利です。また、全般には清潔感があるように思います。周辺にはレストラン、ファストフード店などがいくつかあります。 一方、部屋のにおいが気になりました。エアコンからの空気もややにおいました。また、浴槽のカーテンがうまく閉まらず、シャワーが浴槽外に漏れ出してしまったのは困りました。 ただ泊まるだけであれば値段相応のホテルだと思います。