Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good location. Comfortable and clean facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Location and facilitie4s
Cons: More choices for rooms. Also, the eggs in the good breakfast offering were cold.
Location: Location was important in terms of getting in and out of there easily and propt and easy access to I95. Didn't explore the are4a
Got there very late but everything was ready for my reserved room. Unfortunately I found out also that all queen rooms non-smoking are on the second floor. So if you need a ground floor location you need to select a pricier option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

CLEAN, COURTEOUS, COMPLETE.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: ?
Location: n/a
I have stayed there 3 times now and will always stay there on my trips between Florida and NY. I love it. It's perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 95 and many restaurants

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Good job, very pleasant, good breakfast, will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Vety good for a night or two

Posted Jun 7, 2015
No problems st all. Clean rooms. Refrig and microwave large TV Very good breakfast Pet friendly Outdoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T n T

Great place

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
great stay near everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrick from Beloeil Quebec, Canada

Un arret dodo sans probleme.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sur la route au retour de la Floride. Sur le bord de la 95, pres de restaurants varies, centre d'achat, coin tranquille. Hotel vieillot, mais tres correct a petit prix, dejeuner varie et bon. Pas cher, rapide, propre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Pennfield New Brunswick

Quility Inn Selma

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay at this hotel close vacinity to Highway very easily accessed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from lake worth, florida

DOG FRIENDLY HOTEL

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The best part about the hotel was that it was clean, newly renovated and dog friendly.
Cons: I would like to see duvet replace the bed spread. Duvets can be changed with arrival of new clients and seems to be more sanitary.
Location: Excellent location. Close to many take out restaurants.
Hotel seemed to have been newly remodeled. Hotel breakfast was quite sufficient, good coffee and breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels