Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oslando from London

Lovely relaxing stay with great service

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The highlight of this hotel are the staff..they treat you like family,every single one of them.The hotel has lovely grounds and ideal for kids to burn some energy.The rooms are comfortable and clean.There is a great restaurant a stones throw away.We had some of the best italian food there that we have ever had and the staff there too are very nice. Getting to the city centre can be a complete nightmare specially if you are using the road as the traffic even at 6,45 am is awful.We missed our papal audience as a result of this traffic situation but this had nothing to do with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier from Genève

Très bel hôtel calme et proche de l'autoroute

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre 402, l'une des plus grandes, est vraiment immense et parfaite pour un voyage en famille avec 6 personnes. Chambre parentale séparée, de plein pied, accès terrasse privée, confort, propreté, dans un parc verdoyant. Une bonne surprise !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by naveed from toronto

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
decent place to stay..staff were very helpful..enough parking spots..breakfast was very good..the hotel complex is very big and well kept
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Renovation needed.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
TV remote control never worked properly even with new batteries because it is old and worn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bertrand from nantes

hôtel très sympa

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
nous sommes resté qu'une journée à Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Denver

Excellent hotel if you have a car!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a secondary location unless you have a car and are looking for easy autostrada access as we were. The trip to central Rome requires a 20 minute bus trip on a bus that is supposed to come every 30 minutes (but we waited an hour one morning) and then the Metro, if there is not a strike. We resorted to taxis. The staff is very friendly and helpful and there is a very good restaurant just across the road. We would definitely stay there again if arriving in Rome by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Kansas City

Selva Candida

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff here were very helpful and congenial. The hotel is rather remote from the main tourist attractions and bus service was slow and not consistently on schedule so having a car would be helpful. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Paul W USA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Maple valley

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice country hotel with exceptional people. Very clean and well kept. Ten miles from the heart of Rome. Just far enough to be out of the craziness but close enough to access all the sights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20-30 minutes from downtown Rome.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room for a family of six, have to ask the front desk to control your room temperature. Very helpful front desk staff.