Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

A mountaintop experience.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Everything! The staff, the facilities, the town, the location. Just everything.
Cons: I can't think of anything I would change.
Location: Mountain and hill country setting with hiking and nature activities, shopping and sightseing in Bergamo nearby and lakes and scenic drives in the regi
This was our second home while we visited our daughter, who lives at the foot of the mountain. The hotel was wonderfully appointed, very clean, and the staff were more than friendly and extremely helpful. The location is superb at the top of a small mountain/large hill.
5 out of 5
by Pablo from Bs.As

Recomendable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by Nava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelo Antonio from Ulm

Tolles Relax-Hotel!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Zimmer, toller Service. Super entspannend insbesondere für Paare nur zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

da tenere in considerazione

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Purtroppo, mancando la neve, il paese era vuoto e tutti negozi e ristoranti chiusi. Colazione ricca e albergo molto carino e nuovo. Soprattutto molto pulito.
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Nurmijärvi

Upeat maisemat ja hauska pikku kylä

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Kaikinpuolin hyvä hotelli. Off-seasonilla ympäristö todella rauhallinen. Suosittelen
3 out of 5
by Lotta from Jönköping

Inget harmoniskt ställe

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Var stängt när vi kom trots att vi meddelat sen ankomst och det stod att det skulle vara öppet dygnet runt. Vi kom i spöregn mitt i natten med en bebis, de hade heller inte ringt oss. Okunnig och otrevlig personal i receptionen men trevlig personal i restaurangen. Skral frukost bestående av mest sötsaker. Wifin funkade inte på hela veckan trots att vi påpekade det flera gånger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Mountain Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, good value for money, super rooms
Location: High up the mountain with lots of hairpin bends so car is essential and it takes a good 15 minutes to the larger village down the hill.
All good. Good reception, friendly staff and very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel for relaxation

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, good rooms, excellent price.
Location: Didn't seem to be much to do at this time of the year except sightseeing and possibly walking, although it is very mountainous .
Lovely hotel, room excellent nicely furnished, large, comfortable, very clean lovely bathroom and small balcony. Very comfy bed and a good nights sleep . Breakfast is continental and quite generous. Hotel is up in the mountains, but very scenic (hairpin bends) route and we enjoyed relaxing here.