Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

nice place close to everywhere

Posted Feb 14, 2017
private nice place, friendly staff, close to shops, restaurant, beach. okay food, a little bit outdated decoration, but very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was super comfy and room was clean. Price was a little high for what you get but still beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service good location hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
stay was good. maintenance came asap when the pool light didnt light up even thou it was later at night. buggy came as soon as we requested. the furniture is just rather old. would be better if replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mel, aus

very good staff services

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: private pool, very clean, they change the bed sheets everyday
Cons: spa and massage services not recommed
Location: high spening area around
not recommed for spa and massage services from the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a good location but the complex is in ruins.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Wotif
The complex needs extensive rennovations - it was a last minute booking for us and it served a purpose but I wouldn't recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fahad from Dubai

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Endri Pradika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed with our accommodation. We'll be waited your next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudia Arabia

C151

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: The pool is ver good and kitchen stuff
Cons: Furnitures and doors
Location: the location is excellent
They need to improve the furniture’s quality and fix the doors.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Endri Pradika, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Myra from Singapore

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location.. Few mins walk to the beach, KuDeTa and to Seminyak town centre. Somewhat overpriced as condition of villa is not as new, Staff are accommodating but it was a little irritating that they had to call 3-5 times every morning to confirm our breakfast order. Other than that, had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 2015

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and my boy loves it very much!