Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

AMAZING Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
This hotel was perfect for me. It was a smaller room but just what I needed. If you're going to Bali and only seeing the hotel you're doing it completely wrong. The hotel staff was very kind and even got me a to go bottle of their shampoo that smells amazing. The spa upstairs was greatly appreciated when I needed a massage after a loooong flight there and was top notch! The restaurant and bar next door were great as well with live music nightly (if you're going to sleep before 11 pm ask for a room that's on a quiet side of the hotel). Short walk to the beach, nice pool, close to lots of shopping, and great rates for the room. Am definitely booking there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice hotel close to beach and loads of shops bars and restaurnats nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Decent budget hotel.. good location but just okay.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean budget hotel. Hotel rooms are tiny with bare minimum amenties. Very little natural lights from the rather small warehouse style windows. That said, I will not hold all this against the hotel since the rooms are just as shown in the pictures. So just check the photos properly and expect a clean budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Best staff and such a cozy hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here, was very close to the beach and the spa was amazing! The staff at reception and the restaurant were so friendly. Overall an amazing place to stay! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Friendly staff, nice location,clean room.. very recommend!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel could be better with a little extra effort

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel is in a nice location, 5 mins walk from beach. Breakfast was also good. The staff are friendly, but hotel let down by: * arranging airport pick-up was stupidly difficult to arrange * room didn't get cleaned on 1 day, despite me raising this TWICE * no towels when I checked in to room * rooms quite "cozy" with no desk * not much natural light in the rooms * no soap provided, so had to use shower gel * dodgy taxi cartel outside prevents you getting picked-up by Uber
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great breakfast, average overall

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The hotel is in a nice location, 5 mins walk from beach. Breakfast was also good. The staff are friendly, but hotel let down by: * arranging airport pick-up was stupidly difficult to arrange * room didn't get cleaned on 1 day, despite me raising this TWICE * no towels when I checked in to room * rooms quite "cozy" with no desk * not much natural light in the rooms * no soap provided, so had to use shower gel * dodgy taxi cartel outside prevents you getting picked-up by Uber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to beach, shops, bars and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Breakfast good, rooms bit small but very good value for money. Missing bit of storage space, but not disturbing. Would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Modern hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, rooms are quite small. The hotel is located very close to the Seminyak beach, which is really convienient. You can rent motorbikes easily.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ergonomic rooms with all amenities. An east stroll to the beach.