Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb

Very kind and clean all things And even good foo

Posted Oct 8, 2017
All good price clean service location i will come back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great value

Posted Oct 5, 2017
At the time of booking the package the hotel was very reasonable. Staff great. Only issue with the room is that there is no cupboard for clothes just hanging space for 4 items. The take away breakfast for our early departure was very disappointing but overall the hotel was great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Much more than I expected for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cozy and fun place to stay. Only needed hotel for 8 hours and this one was great bang for your buck. Close to everything and the pool is right in front of the front desk which is strange but fun! Very attentive staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice room

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Staff were friendly. Room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Nice hotel beautiful locating neat to beach near to market . Very good breakfast . Wish to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Really lovely hotel. We only stayed for one night but the staff were amazing and so efficient. The breakfast was great and they kindly upgraded us to a suite. Would definitely stay again next time in Bali!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

From the moment you walk in you are welcome

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Phenomenal staff welcoming warm and very helpfull the ambiance is great and most speak English the room was a little tired but adequate and you get what you pay for Thoroughly enjoyed the stay Goran Sydney Australia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Ok hotel but was very noisy with kids screaming

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Laundry was expensive and not done well left a large stain on my good shirt staff pleasant pool good close to shopping and beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Our first time in Bali and staff were very helpful

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Close to beach walks and markets. Very comfortable hotel with happy helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Clean and Simple Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Good for the price Pool is small and open from the lobby