Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Lovely boutuque villa, beautiful pool to ourselves which was amaxing! Room was clean and room service and housekeeping was great! The staff came by daily to spray the rooms also for mosquitos which was great! Got breakfast to our room daily and was able to relax in the villa. Its down a laneay which was quiet but didnt fancy walking it alone by night even though it was safe as was a bit back from the main street. Highly recommend this place and had a very enjoyable stay. Very close to the shops and some bars!
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

A very nice stay in the 2 bed

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
These villas have stunning potential- only a few small things letting them down. We got upgraded to the 2 bed villa. Pool was amazing- both bedrooms had doors that dropped into it. Internet was great! The staff were super helpful and nice. Breakfast was great for Bali. We had a great rate and the upgrade made it amazing value. Plumbing was pretty blocked everywhere in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from austrailia

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location , pool.
Cons: Towels
Location: Great location maybe a little more lighting in alley to Main Street.
Great shopping close by.close to beach. Room was great but maybe needs a it of an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: That staff.
Not too fancy but wonderful staff and attention from them all. Smaller villa than I had imagined. Very convenient to Seminyak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Relaxing hideaway

Posted Sep 10, 2017
A comfortable and relaxing stay. Private plunge pool was luxurious. A quiet and tranquil villa only minutes from the bustling Seminyak streets of shopping and eating. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, amazing staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff at jas Boutique are excellent and go above and beyond expectations. My only problem is that the photos you look at when booking confuse you into thinking the biggest and best villas are standard. We were upgraded when we voiced our disappointment due to this. We were very appreciative of of the upgrade but somewhat disappointed that our room was not able to keep the mosquitoes out due to their being gaps on all the doors, this made it impossible to sleep without being covered in mosquito repellent. All in all if the villas were freshened up a little and and the rooms made mosquitoe proof I would give an excellent rating. Oh and if they categorised the online photos to reflect the different type of villas available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Lovely private villas, fantastic friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly, attentive staff. Perfect for families.
Location: Easy walking distance of restaurants and a 15 minute walk to the beach.
We had a wonderful time during our stay with Jas Boutique Villas. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Our private villa was perfect for our one year old, although the pool is not fenced so we were on high alert at all times (thankfully our little girl managed to stay dry for our whole stay :-)) We were able to have our complimentary breakfast in our villa instead of in the restaurant, this made life and other guest's lives so much easier with our little one. The villas are an easy (once you learn how to negotiate the traffic!) 15 minute walk from Double 6 (Seminyak/Legian) Beach. We would definitely stay at Jas Boutique Villas again and highly recommend them to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Value for money in good location

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Wotif
I have stayed here 3 times now. The villa is located nice and close to Jl Seminyak near the Bintang Suoermarket, cafes, restaurants etc. It is located in a laneway and is nice and quiet. The staff are great and quick to fix any issue that may arise. Easy check in and out. The villa itself are clean and have their own private plunge pools.
4 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and close to everything i needed would stay here again