Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Room was clean and very spacious. Only thing I could fault was the tap in the main shower kept coming off and spraying out water. We had two other outdoor showers so just used them instead. We would definitely come back if we stay in Seminyak again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice for a relaxing time.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: All the facilities and the quality of fittings. The overall layout and the pool was great. Impressed with the design and the greenery.
Cons: The separation of the living area and the bedroom was a little inconvenient, but not a great setback.
Location: Too short a stay to comment.
Overall we had a good experience at this hotel. Sadly we had too short a stay to further review it.
5 out of 5
by david

Nice villa just off the main streets

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, quiet and well kept villas within walking distance of local bars/shops and beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia, Melbourne

One of the best villa we stayed

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The amazing ceiling build on the 2nd Bedroom, Pools, Service, Cleanliness.
Cons: The Near Perfect service could be improve with the room service or house keeping
Location: Lots of Great restaurant, Small Shops, Beaches. Don't really like Seminyak Square as it's only like 10 Shops in there.
The extremely helpful staff has made the Bali Holiday extremely amazing. When they pick us up at the airport, we were informed that we get an upgraded from 2 Bedroom Villas to the 3 Bedroom villas with 1 Bedroom Locked. The Villas was clean, beautifully decorated, always given a bottled water as complimentary. At Breakfast, you get to choose to have it at the Restaurant or the villa with no extra charges. The breakfast was pretty good as well and you get a lot to choose from Indonesian to Western Breakfast. The pool was the star and the staff even provided a floats for my daughter to ride and play. The beds also very comfortable and it's a Super king size bed on both bedrooms. The Bathroom was massive for both bedroom as well. Now The negative side were the bed sheets had some stain on it (not a big deal for me), one day they didn't refill the tea sachets, one day there was a missing face towel after they clean our room and one day they forgot our Breakfast at 7.30am. We certainly had a blast at the Villa and my daughter didn't want to leave the Villa when we have to go. We will definitely be back to this Villa again next time we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great Villa with very good staff

Posted May 11, 2017
We had an amazing experience here. With the shuttle from the airport, excellent check-in service, incredible villa layout and facilities, it all made for a great holiday. Very good location and the staff were very helpful, booking shuttle services to town and helping with spa and restaurant bookings. Will definitely be booking here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

3 times the size of my flat

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: BIG villa. Service. Attitude of staff. Accommodating. Close to good eats and in heart of seminyak.
Cons: Room condition not the best
Location: Close to good eats and beach
1. Hotel pick up was good. Driver waited while we took an hour to clear customs. 2. Check in was fast and easy. 3. Villa room was crazy huge. Furniture is a little old and slightly damaged but nonetheless a very pleasant stay. Pool was big and floats can be asked from the front desk at no charge. 4. In room breakfast was repetitive over the 4 days (i tried all from the menu). Maybe the restaurant would have been better. But since you are paying for the room, might as well stay in it right? Breakfast served on time as requested. Many thanks to the staff who accommodated our request for a late breakfast (around 10.30am) after we came back from the sunrise trek. 5. Close to good and reasonable priced food in seminyak. 6. Massage opposite hotel was reasonably priced. Never tried the hotel's one though. Comparable price. 7. Overall, a very nice stay. Would recommend to all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff but the lobby needs a major update. Breakfast is included but is nothing to brag about.. We went out for breakfast everyday after the first experience. The shuttle service is great we had no problems arranging for rides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Relaxing villa stay close to the heart of Seminyak

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Staff attitude/friendliness, location, villa pool
Cons: Furnishing, breakfast spread
Service was excellent from the point of check-in all the way through to check-out. Every contact with the villa's staff there was warm and with a smile. The villa pool was great and room very comfortable (though some of the furnishing feels slightly worn). I also appreciated that I was able to conveniently rent a scooter with the villa (the reception staff even helps you to get the tank filled up at nearby street side stalls selling petrol in glass bottles). Location is fabulous as well, with well known landmarks like Potato Head Beach Club and the beach close by. Slight drawbacks were the some of the furnishing appeared a little worn, and that the breakfast spread is relatively limited and could get boring over an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Hypatia

Paradise!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
My sister and I had a fantastic experience here. Everyone was incredibly kind, accommodating, and had great recommendations for everything. The villas are located in walking distance to great spots in Seminyak (shopping, restaurants, beach, temple sight), though we took the car service provided by the villas. They also picked us up from the airport which helped the trip get off to a great start. It felt very private, quiet, and relaxing. They also provided silk kimonos in the rooms. My sister and I loved them so much, we purchased 5 from the lobby on our way out. I only wish we could have stayed longer! I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, Az

Affordable luxury

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Excellent hotel with kind, conscientious staff!! I take reviews very seriously because I would never want to mislead anyone. This is an amazing hotel that I recommend without hesitation!! FABULOUS!