Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2019
I loved the variety that was offered for breakfast. The location was near enough to all the shopping, cafes and stuff but yet tucked away far enough for it to be peaceful and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Posted Sep 6, 2019
Great place to chill out and relax. Staff are excellent. 5 min walk to beach and main shops. Stunning individual villa pools. Highly recommend. Simon NZ
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Simon, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you for your positive review. Your compliment to our villa with the facility and the staff services is greatly appreciated. We shall look forward to welcoming you back with excellent experience further. Best Regards, Yanik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Amazing villa, friendly staff. Upgraded to two bedroom villa
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you for giving us excellent review, it's much appreciated. Keep giving us the opportunity to serve you again on your next holiday in Bali :) Best Regards, Yanik .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
The place was beautiful and all the people were nice & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. We thank you for your positive review. Your compliment to our villa and the staff services is greatly appreciated. We shall look forward to welcoming you back with excellent experience further. Best Regards, Yanik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2019
Loved that house keeping with fresh towels and free bottles of water are delivered twice a day. Friendly staff and well kept villa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you for recent stay and giving us 5/5 review, we do appreciate it. We are happy to know that you loved your stay at KoenoKoeni Villa. We are excited to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Yanik
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Great location, quiet, plenty of privacy. Staff lovely and very accommodating. Small thing, needed to observe tea/coffee usage and replenish more frequently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Delighted to know that you loved our Villa and staff services. We have standard procedure for replenish tea/coffee and daily minibar only one time on the day after. We shall look forward to welcoming you back with excellent experience further. Best Regards, Yanik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Absolutely fabulous accommodation close to the great resturants and bars yet far enough away to really enjoy the beauty and experience of Seminyak 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Sam, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you for your kind review. Your compliment to our villa and the location is really appreciated. We shall look forward to having you stay again with us in the near future. Best Regards, Yanik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jun 5, 2019 on Wotif
The location of this property is excellent. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Everything was well organised and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. Thank you for your kind review. Your compliment to our villa and staff services is highly appreciated. We shall look forward to having you stay again with us on your next vacation in Bali. Best Regards, Yanik
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nusa Lembongan

Posted Jun 1, 2019
Beautiful property. Very accommodating for all your needs. Restaurants have the most fantastic views and the food is excellent. A nice surprise was a whiskey bar that was very intimate with water view and we enjoyed. I would totally recommend staying here! One pool was infinity with ocean view and second pool with swim up bar. They have all the amenities you need. Room were very nice and shower/bath was outdoors but we enjoyed it because you get ocean views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Yanik - Villa Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Warm greetings from KoenoKoeni Villa. We assume that you didn't realise that your below review is for other property, since KoenoKoeni Villa is private pool villa designed, we don't have pool with ocean view. Thank you and we are looking forward for your update review. Best Regards, Yanik