Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thalia

Private villa

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it! Service was great, privacy is great, a bit far from the main area of seminyak so we had to get a taxi if we wanted to go out. Recommend pest control as there are ants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maintain villa

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The villas is poorly maintain. I choose this villa based on the review and found not match with the expectation (way down).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading - hotel is NOT in Seminyak.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Whilst the staff were lovely, the location was obscure and taxi drivers had no idea where it was. Had to turn on data for google maps!!! The good part is that the hotel is part of other villas actually Located in seminyak - which this wasn't - their advertising is false - the other villas were simply fab. Club Villas, •Seminyak - right in the heart of seminyak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Private and relaxing

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Loved having a private pool and it looks exactly like the pictures. Staff also can't do enough for you. It was just missing a wow factor- things were a bit dated and the bathroom area was mouldy and the shower and bath water was smelly. But great value for money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Nice for a getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The Villa set up was nice.
Cons: Probably needs new linen, staff should come in and light mosquito coils at night or offer to. Pool could do with hand rails as it can get slippery.
Location: Short taxi ride to main Seminyak eat street etc. Very busy road week days.
We had a nice time recently here. Only stayed 4 nights. It is a bit tired and linen etc is well used, but clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Went out to buy ice for us, as they didn't have any. Breakfast is ok. A bit out of the way but a cab fare to Seminyak is $2-3 Aus. So it's actually nice to not have to spend so much in a plush place, but you can actually go out to nice restaurants etc. The pool is a great size and we used it well. The set up is nice. Huge outdoor bathroom and toilet. Nice outdoor living area. Probably needs a CD player for music :) Can't help bugs, its part of the tropics. If you want some quiet time, this is perfect for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Could be better

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Pretty decent villa, friendly staff around, nice privacy
Cons: Room was a bit outdated, doors were hard to open. The bathroom and toilet is outdoor which is hard to tell from the photos. Air conditioning was poor even though there were two going at the same time at full speed. Receptionist a bit pushy with trying to book tours and transport but other than that they were friendly enough
Location: Had to get a taxi wherever we wanted to go but it was still close enough by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for couples. Private and romantic

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Privacy and the staff
Location: Definitely visit Jimbaran Bay and the Monkey Forrest
Stayed at Kunti Villas for our 20th wedding anniversary. Was absolutely beautiful. Loved the private pool. Rooms clean. Staff awesome and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns Queensland

Very comfortable and cosy Villa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 6 nights and were very impressed with the whole set up. Right from the first day,when checked in close to midnight! All the staffs were super friendly and bent over backward to help out.Our villa(no.5) was very quiet too considering how busy the road is. Trip to main shopping and eateries are only minutes away by taxi. Would definitely recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury at a affordable price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Lots of space... lovely private pool, great friendly helpful start and decent location also. Great 2 week stay at what was a very reasonable price for all the amenities we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovley staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Enjoyed our stay would've nice if there was a restaurant