Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst accommodation experience in out life

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad maintenance. Toilet bowl not working in our villa was forced to change villa. Stay was ruined as a resort. Staff compensated with free message.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful poolside villa with plenty of space

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Room is spacious and clean, staff very friendly and attentive, and delicious freshly cooked breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Quiet place in the middle of a very busy area

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good restaurant and excellent staff. Area very busy because of school holidays
4 out of 5
by Steve

Service with a smile

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Villas are a little tired aesthetically but they are very comfortable. Service is fantastic and great location close to Seminyak Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice, close to everything and in the middle of seminyak and still quiet.
5 out of 5
by Karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Staff so friendly, nothing was a hassle. Room was amazing. So close to restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by nimeesha

Badly maintained property

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel after the ratings and viewing the pictures online. however we were highly disappointed, the property was not well maintained. the fittings and furniture needed renovation. we had a big issue with insects which were all over the place including on our breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, relaxing oasis

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in the villas. Very relaxing, feeling that we were in a totally remote location as once you were in the villa it was a private oasis. On the first night, we arrived late and we were put in a very noisy room right next to a bar, we complained the following morning and were instantly moved to a quieter villa and given a complimentary massage. Very happy with the service.