Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10/10

Posted May 5, 2017
What a memorable stay, the villa was perfect, quiet and the staff were amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the main Seminyak strip with a mini mart and authorised money changer 100 meters away. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great place couldn't fault it we had a beautiful wedding staff were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique resort

Posted May 30, 2016
Overall, a great experience. The grounds for this "resort" are extremely limited but they make up for it by bringing typical resort experiences (e.g. spa treatments) directly into your villa! The staff was very helpful but not quite as refined as you would expect from a 5-star place. The villas themselves are fantastic - great, modern look and high quality materials throughout.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great villa at a great location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The best villa I have stayed in in Bali. Its Japanese inspired interior makes it very different from all the other Balinese style resorts you normally get. Condition is tip top and everything is well thought through. Def recommend it to anyone looking for a couple getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zeinedd

Perfect center location in Seminyak

Posted Aug 12, 2015
The villa and its facilities were surreal. Upon arrival we treated ourselves to an in house massage. The butler comes to your villa in the morning and cooks breakfast al la carte which just made our experience a memorable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Nice private villa with good services

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good privacy. Pool very clean and good length for laps. Food in hotel was actually great. Staff excellent. Quite a lot of mosquitoes though in living area as it is not closed off. Bed room can be closed and has air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Awesome!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotel in great location, very helpful staff. This was my second stay at one eleven and it surly won't bet the last. It was a shame to leave, it felt like my very own luxurious home. Thank you to all the helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Ben from NYC

Villa life

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels
Need a luxury, private and exclusively villa? this is it! One eleven is huge and private. There's only 9 villas so you're guaranteed to get personal attention. Each villa is massive spanning over 3k sq feet however the close proximity of each villa means you'll hear your neighbor splish splashing in their personal pool. Just turn on the in villa sound system and any sounds coming from your neighbor will no longer be a bother. The toiletries are wonderful and unique. Breakfast is served in the comfort of your villa each morning prepared in front of you in the kitchen. I love the slippers they provide! I wanted to buy an extra one to take home and when I asked to buy another one they ended up giving me one on the house!