Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shop and beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Specious, nice garden, nice staff, good breakfast. it is great that they clean your room everyday, make your bed and make everything fresh.
Cons: Could clean the statues in the pool, a bit of care for the surrounding of the pool will make it from ok to really great.
Location: In the centre of Seminyak, great location.
It was a good and easy stay for us, we had the family room, next to the pool and overall the room worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and facilities

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great location and facilities - gym, breakfast, pool, bar. Room was perfect for two. Staff were extremely helpful and always ensured we had everything we needed. Highly recommend for anyone waiting to stay in Seminyak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fabulous hotel not far from the beach

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF MOSTLY and all the amenities are great.
Cons: Get rid of the Wacko bird (not really part of the place). My kookaburras are much louder and noisier!!
Location: Very close to the beach, lots of nightclubs nearby and heaps of great restaurants to choose from.
The best helpful, friendly, kind staff ever who have really looked after me (they knew I was sick when I arrived just by watching me). I told my husband I was not going home!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were great, even though the restaurant was more expensive than we anticipated it was actually very good value for the area. The pool was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to everything!

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Lastminute
Such great value for money. Wonderful experience, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by simona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lismore, NSW

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: location in the Petitenget area of Seminyak: walk to beach, lots of great cafes and restaurants. Tropical garden setting with lots of orchids. Staff
Cons: Ensure mosquito netting is in good condition
Location: Ten minute walk to beach, La Luccioalo's, PotatoHead, Ku de ta; lots of other nice cafes and restaurants.
I have stayed here several times over the past ten years or so. The hotel is excellent in terms of value for money. I like its location - walk to the beach; its lovely garden setting and the individual bungalows. The only negs were that my mosquito net wasn't able to close properly and there were a few small tears in it. I wouldn't have been concerned except that there were a few mozzies in my room. The room does come with a can of fly spray however. The 'outdoor' shower was lovely and the staff were always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for money

Posted Oct 29, 2016
My hubby & I recently stayed at the Putu Villa & enjoyed our 8 days. The villa was always clean & the staff very friendly. The location was perfect because it was walking distance to restaurants, spas & the beach. We found Putu Villa to be very good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool is great
Cons: Room need some refurbishment
Location: Lot of shops and bar
Very nice location. Great swimmers pool. Rooms need some remodeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel was relaxing and near the places we want to go