Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2017
close to everything!!! The standard room are way too simple don't expect too much, bed is very comfy. Swimming pool are generally small. the hotel staff are very friendly :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi Hui Min, Warmest greeting from Seminyak Square Hotel! Thank you for staying with us recently and for your time to share the experience with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Seminyak Square is the perfect location to explore the area. Great food, drinks and entertainment is a short walk from hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear David,Warmest greeting from Seminyak Square Hotel! We are delighted to learn that you had an uplifting experience at our hotel enjoyed the facilities and surrounding area nearby.Thank you for your support and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great shopping, people and food.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All was well.
Location: Great food, entertainment, shopping and people.
Great time while on vacation. Staff was courteous and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

"Fabulous Hotel for the money"

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Fantastic location. A comfortable bed better than the 5 Star Hotel we have just moved to. If you are looking for a budget Hotel that is right in the middle of Seminyak this is it - clean, nice room with kind helpful staff. Our 3 nights there was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

seminyak square hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
good all round accommodation clean pleasant happy staff close to beach and local entertainment
5 out of 5
by Maria Theresa

Weekend away t

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic value for money. Not to mentioned very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Good hotel, location very overpriced

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in the centre, good location. Simple hotel and pool area is lovely but very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia Melbourne

Simple, has everything you need.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Overall the hotel was decent, rooms were nice, beds were amazing to sleep on and staff were very friendly. Only downfall was breakfast as it didnt have much of a variety of food (very basic) and was the same everyday.
5 out of 5
by Angela

spot on at the square

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Easy late night check in. Very quiet and good size room. Cold A/c, hot shower, comfy bed, nice outlook from balcony, fast wifi and free breakie included. Breakfast staff very friendly and food ok but we skipped it the second day and hit the bakery cafe on ground shopping level. Great location for shopping, dining and just around the corner from amazing Spring day spa. Didn't use the pool but area was really pretty at sunset overlooking rooftops and gardens. Be a nice spot to chill out just didn't have time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to Eat Street/ Ku De Ta

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room was clean and basic, I didn't get the buffet breakfast as I wanted to get out for breakfast. It's a good cheap basic accomidation for where it's located. Staff are only good to check in and out of hotel, don't ask them to order you any cabs as mine to the airport got stuffed around !